Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download The Kingston Trio - The Capitol Years (1995) (4CD Box Set)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

The Kingston Trio - The Capitol Years (1995) (4CD Box Set)

The Kingston Trio - The Capitol Years (1995) (4CD Box Set)

The Kingston Trio - The Capitol Years (1995) (4CD Box Set)
Genre: Folk | 4CD | MP3 192 kbps | 413 MB

A mammoth four-CD, 107-song box set of their most famous and commercially successful work, recorded for Capitol between the late 1950s and mid-'60s. All of the big hits are here, as well as key album cuts and a whopping 33 previously unreleased studio and live tracks. Collectors will appreciate the inclusion of rarities by related groups like Dave Guard and the Calypsonians (a pre-Kingston Trio outfit), Dave Guard and the Whiskeyhill Singers (Guard's post-Kingston outfit, also featuring Judy Henske), and the Cumberland Three (John Stewart's pre-Kingston group), as well as the awesomely detailed 48-page insert. But this is way too much for anyone but the fanatic. It's interesting to hear the Kingstons' now-obscure versions of songs that would become hits many years later by other artists, like "Sloop John B," "The First Time (Ever I Saw Your Face)," "Seasons in the Sun," "It Was a Very Good Year," and (most incredibly) "Let's Get Together." But for all its historical significance, the execution is usually far too sterile and whitebread to appeal to contemporary listeners, unless it's on purely nostalgic grounds. (

Track List:

Disc 1
01. Run Joe
02. Fast Freight
03. Tom Dooley
04. Sloop John B
05. Dodi Lii
06. New York Girls
07. They Call The Wind Mariah
08. Shady Grove/lonesome Traveler
09. Little Maggie
10. Bay Of Mexico
11. Across The Wide Missouri
12. Scotch & Soda
13. Pay Me My Money Down
14. Tijuana Jail
15. M.T.A.
16. All My Sorrows
17. Good News
18. Remember The Alamo
19. Molly Dee
20. The Unfortunate Miss Bailey
21. Sail Away Ladies
22. A Worried Man
23. The Kingston Trio Sings For 7-Up (Spot #1)
24. The Kingston Trio Sings For 7-Up (Spot #2)
Disc 2
01. El Matador
02. The Mountains O' Mourne
03. Home Fromthe Hill
04. The World's Last Authentic Playboy
05. Raspberries, Strawberries
06. Bimini
07. Green Grasses
08. With You, My Johnny
09. Bad Man's Blunder
10. The Escape Of Old John Webb
11. Colorado Trail
12. Buddy Better Get On Down The Line
13. Coast Of California
14. Bye Bye Thou Little Tiny Child
15. A Round About Christmas
16. Come All Ye Fair & Tender Ladies
17. Bonny Hielan' Laddie
18. The River Is Wide
19. Don't You Weep, Mary
20. Sea Fever
21. The Golden Spike
22. Mary Was Pretty
23. The Wines Of Madeira
24. Senora
25. Adieu To My Island
26. It Was A Very Good Year
27. Your'e Gonna Miss Me
28. The Bonnie Ship, The Diamond
29. Come Along Julie
Disc 3
01. Coming From The Mountains
02. Oh, Still Away
03. Take Her Out Of Pity
04. The Whistling Gypsy
05. Nothing More To Look Forward To
06. Weeping Willow
07. Jesse James
08. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
09. Little Light
10. Chilly Winds
11. Oh Miss Mary
12. Roddy Mccorley
13. 500 Miles
14. Goin' Away For To Leave You
15. Old Kentucky Land
16. Rocky
17. One More Town
18. Away Rio
19. Pullin' Away
20. All The Good Times
21. Darlin' Are You Dreaming
22. Allentown Jail
23. Greenback Dollar
24. Honey, Are You Mad At Your Man
25. The Long Black Veil
26. Genny Glenn
27. The First Time (Ever I Saw Your Face)
28. The New Frontier
Disc 4
01. The Reverend Mr. Black
02. Road To Freedom
03. River Run Down
04. One More Round
05. Run The Ridges
06. Love Has Gone
07. Try To Remember
08. Mark Twain
09. Desert Pete
10. Ballad Of The Thresher
11. Two-Ten, Six-Eighteen
12. Those Who Are Wise
13. Rider
14. The Patriot Game
15. Coal Tattoo
16. Hobo's Lullaby
17. Seasons In The Sun
18. Song For A Friend
19. Four Strong Winds
20. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream
21. Ann
22. Let's Get Together
23. Hard, Ain't It Hard
24. Reuben James
25. Pullin' Away
26. Farewell Captain

Download links:






Related Articles:

free download The Kingston Trio - The Capitol Years (1995) (4CD Box Set).The Kingston Trio - The Capitol Years (1995) (4CD Box Set) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |