Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download VA - Depth Perception (2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

VA - Depth Perception (2011)

VA - Depth Perception (2011)

VA - Depth Perception (2011)
Release: 05 Sept 2011 | Track: 11 + 1 Mixed | Format: MP3 320 Kbps | Size: 351 MB
Genre: Techno | Label: Open Records | Cat.#: OPNDCD004

Open Records is proud to present the long-awaited new compilation Depth Perception, compiled by legendary Australian DJs Solatek and Paul Abad. As two of Australia's most influential DJs and exponents of outdoor festival culture, Solatek and Paul Abad are known far and wide for their forward-thinking approach to their craft and annual festival events, which are some of the most anticipated on the Australian outdoor calendar.
This mixed/unmixed compilation features 11 exclusive techno and minimal cuts, ranging from international heavyweights such as Mark Henning, ANNA, Seph, Fiord, Subfractal, Ryan Halifax and Dima Gafner, to fresh Aussie talent like Rex'n'Chappo, Waltone, Closer Apart and Sensient.
Recognising the changing buyers market for music, Depth Perception is the first Open Records compilation to be released on a branded USB flash drive. Along with both mixed and unmixed versions of the compilation, the stick also includes a selection of DJ tools taken from each track, as well as access to an exclusive online content including remix packs and bonus EPs. We hope you enjoy this exclusive five track of what is one of Open Records' releases of the year!

Track List:

01. Mark Henning - Guilty Pleasures 07:02
02. Sensient - Tech Message (Seph Remix) 08:37
03. Waltone - The Results 07:47
04. Sensient - Sloid 09:30
05. Anna - I Love Techno 08:47
06. Fiord - Scratching The Sides (Ryan Halifax Remix) 07:44
07. Subfractal - Down The Rabbit Hole (Dima Gafner Remix) 07:03
08. SQL - Pocket Rocks 07:44
09. Animaltek - Karmikloops (Fiord Remix) 06:33
10. Rex N Chappo - Boobie Trap 08:12
11. Closer Apart - Last Word 06:51
12. Paul Abad - Depth Perception (Continuous DJ Mix) 62:12

Download links:






Related Articles:

free download VA - Depth Perception (2011).VA - Depth Perception (2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |