Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Kansas - The Epic Years Paper Sleeve Collection (11 Blu-Spec CD 2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Kansas - The Epic Years Paper Sleeve Collection (11 Blu-Spec CD 2011)

Kansas - The Epic Years Paper Sleeve Collection (11 Blu-Spec CD 2011)

Kansas - The Epic Years Paper Sleeve Collection (11 Blu-Spec CD 2011)
Genre: Progressive Rock | Label: Sony Music Japan | 11CD | MP3 320 kbps | 1,38 GB
Featuring newest DSD Remastering - Released in Japan on August 24, 2011

Track List:

Kansas is a 1970s American rock and roll band, specializing in progressive rock with a distinctly American flavor. In spite of a harsh critical reception then and now, Kansas has remained a classic rock radio staple. These cardboard sleeve reissue from Kansas featuring the high-fidelity Blu-spec CD format and 2011 remastering. The series featuring albums "Kansas", "Song For America", "Masque", "Leftoverture", "Point Of Know Return", "Two For The Show", "Monolith", "Audio Visions", "Vinyl Confessions", and "Drastic Measures". Sony Music Japan.
Kansas - Kansas (1974)
01. Can I Tell You
02. Bringing It Back
03. Lonely Wind
04. Belexes
05. Journey From Mariabronn
06. The Pilgrimage
07. Apercu
08. Death Of Mother Nature Suite
09. Bringing It Back (Live) [Bonus track]
10. Can I Tell You (Demo) [Bonus track]
Kansas - Song For America (1975)
01. Down The Road
02. Song For America
03. Lamplight Symphony
04. Lonely Street
05. The Devil Game
06. Incomudro - Hymn To The Atman
07. Song For America (Single Edit) [Bonus track]
08. Down The Road (Live) [Bonus track]
09. Incomudro - Hymn To The Atman (Live) [Bonus track]
Kansas - Masque (1975)
01. It Takes A Women's Love (To Make A Man)
02. Two Cents Worth
03. Icarus (Borne On Wings Of Steel)
04. All The World
05. Child Of Innocence
06. It's You
07. Mysteries And Mayhem
08. The Pinnacle
09. Child Of Innocence (Rehearsal Recording) [Bonus track]
10. It's You (Demo) [Bonus track]
Kansas - Leftoverture (1976)
01. Carry On Wayward Son
02. The Wall
03. What's On My Mind
04. Miracles Out Of Nowhere
05. Opus Insert
06. Questions Of My Childhood
07. Cheyenne Anthem
08. Magnus Opus
09. Carry On Wayward Son (Live) [Bonus track]
10. Cheyenne Anthem (Live) [Bonus track]
11. Carry On Wayward Son (Single Version) [Bonus track]
Kansas - Point Of Know Return (1977)
01. Point Of Know Return
02. Paradox
03. The Spider
04. Portrait (He Knew)
05. Closet Chronicles
06. Lightning's Hand
07. Dust In The Wind
08. Sparks Of The Tempest
09. Nobody's Home
10. Hopelessly Human
11. Sparks Of The Tempest (Live) [Bonus track]
12. Portrait (He Knew) (Remix Version) [Bonus track]
Kansas - Two For The Show (2CD, 1978)
01. Song For America
02. Point Of Know Return
03. Paradox
04. Icarus - Borne On Wings Of Steel
05. Portrait (He Knew)
06. Carry On Wayward Son
07. Journey From Mariabronn
08. Dust In The Wind (Acoustic Guitar Solo)
09. Lonely Wind (Piano Solo)
10. Mysterious And Mayhem
11. Excerpt From Lamplight Symphony
12. The Wall
13. Magnum Opus
01. Hopelessly Human
02. Child Of Innocence
03. Belexes
04. Cheyenne Anthem
05. Lonely Street
06. Miracles Out Of Nowhere
07. The Spider
08. Closet Chronicles
09. Down The Road
10. Sparks Of The Tempest
11. Bringing It Back
Kansas - Monolith (1979)
01. On The Other Side
02. People Of The South Wind
03. Angels Have Fallen
04. How My Soul Cries Out For You
05. A Glimpse Of Home
06. Away From You
07. Stay Out Of Trouble
08. Reason To Be
09. On The Other Side (Live) [Bonus track]
Kansas -Audio-Visions (1980)
01. Relentless
02. Anything For You
03. Hold On
04. Loner
05. Curtain Of Iron
06. Got To Rock On
07. Don't Open Your Eyes
08. No One Together
09. No Room For A Stranger
10. Back Door
Kansas - Vinyl Confessions (1982)
01. Play The Game Tonight
02. Right Away
03. Fair Exchange
04. Chasing Shadows
05. Diamonds And Pearls
06. Face It
07. Windows
08. Borderline
09. Play On
10. Crossfire
Kansas - Drastic Measures (1983)
01. Fight Fire With Fire
02. Everybody's My Friend
03. Mainstream
04. Andi
05. Going Trough The Motions
06. Get Rich
07. Don't Take Your Love Away
08. End Of The Age
09. Incident On A Bridge

Download links:





Related Articles:

free download Kansas - The Epic Years Paper Sleeve Collection (11 Blu-Spec CD 2011).Kansas - The Epic Years Paper Sleeve Collection (11 Blu-Spec CD 2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy