Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Bob Marley - Songs Of Freedom (4CD Boxset) (1992) (Lossless)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Bob Marley - Songs Of Freedom (4CD Boxset) (1992) (Lossless)

Bob Marley - Songs Of Freedom (4CD Boxset) (1992) (Lossless)

Bob Marley - Songs Of Freedom (4CD Boxset) (1992) (Lossless)
4 CDs | Genre: Reggae | Release: 1992 | EAC Rip | FLAC(tracks + log) | 1.73 GB

The original long-box 1992 release of the excellent reggae standard with the beautiful 64 page booklet with the complete Bob Marley's story and extensive details for all the songs included. You will find all Bob's great hits and many 'special' versions that appeared only in this collection. The booklet is scanned at 300dpi and the box-covers and CDs at 600dpi. Enjoy a legendary album of the unforgettable Bob Marley.

Track List:

01. Judge Not
02. One Cup of Coffee
03. Simmer Down
04. I'm still waiting
05. One Love-People Get Ready (Original)
06. Put It On
07. Bus Dem Shut (Pyaka)
08. Mellow Mood (Original)
09. Bend Down Low
10. Hypocrites
11. Stir It Up (Original)
12. Nice Time
13. Thank You Lord (Original)
14. Hammer
15. Caution
16. Back Out
17. Soul Shake Down Party
18. Do It Twice
19. Soul Rebel
20. Sun Is Shining
21. Don't Rock the Boat
22. Small Axe
23. Duppy Conqueror
24. Mr. Brown
01. Screw Face
02. Lick Samba
03. Trenchtown Rock (Alternate Mix)
04. Craven Choke Puppy
05. Guava Jelly
06. Acoustic Medley, featuring: a) Guava Jelly, b) This Train, c) Cornerstone, d)...
07. I'm Hurting Inside (Alternate Mix)
08. High Tide or Low Tide
09. Slave Driver
10. No More Trouble
11. Concrete Jungle
12. Get Up, Stand Up
13. Rastaman Chant
14. Burnin' and Lootin'
15. Iron Lion Zion
16. Lively Up Yourself
17. Natty Dread
18. I Shot the Sheriff
01. No Woman No Cry (Live at the Roxy)
02. Who the Cap Fit
03. Jah Live
04. Crazy Baldheads
05. War
06. Johnny Was
07. Rat Race
08. Jammin? (12'' Mix)
09. Waiting In Vain (Advert Mix)
10. Exodus (12'' Mix)
11. Natural Mystic
12. Three Little Birds (Alternate Mix)
13. Running Away
14. Keep on Moving (London Version)
15. Easy Skanking
16. Is This Love (Horns Mix)
17. Smile Jamaica
18. Time Will Tell
01. Africa Unite
02. Survival
03. One Drop
04. One Dub
05. Zimbabwe
06. So Much Trouble In the World
07. Ride Natty Ride (12'' Mix)
08. Babylon System
09. Coming In from the Cold (12'' Mix)
10. Real Situation
11. Bad Card
12. Could You Be Loved (12'' Mix)
13. Forever Loving Jah
14. Rastaman Live Up
15. Give Thanks and Praise
16. One Love ? People Get Ready (12'' Mix)
17. Why Should I
18. Redemption Song

Download links:






Related Articles:

free download Bob Marley - Songs Of Freedom (4CD Boxset) (1992) (Lossless).Bob Marley - Songs Of Freedom (4CD Boxset) (1992) (Lossless) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |