Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Lisa Hannigan with Ray LaMontagne - Passenger (FLAC) (2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Lisa Hannigan with Ray LaMontagne - Passenger (FLAC) (2011)

Lisa Hannigan with Ray LaMontagne - Passenger (FLAC) (2011)

Lisa Hannigan with Ray LaMontagne - Passenger (FLAC) (2011)
EAC Rip | Flac(tracks) - cue - log | 232 MB | 1 CD | No Scans
Genre: Pop

Lisa Hannigan follows her acclaimed 2009 debut Sea Sew with Passenger, out September 20th on ATO Records. Lisa's first solo outing garnered critical praise from NPR's 'All Things
Considered', The San Francisco Chronicle, The New York Daily News and The Los Angeles Times, in addition to earning her performances on 'The Tonight Show with Jay Leno' and 'The Colbert Report' as well as a Mercury Prize nomination.
Passenger finds Hannigan further developing her signature vocal sound and songwriting. Recorded over a week at Brynderwyn Studios in North Wales by Grammy-winning producer Joe Henry (Solomon Burke, Allen Toussaint, Ramblin' Jack Elliot) and engineer Ryan Freeland (Ray LaMontagne), Passenger includes 10 sparkling new songs including the gorgeous 'O Sleep' on which she shares vocal duties with Ray LaMontagne.
In addition to her solo work Hannigan sang with Damien Rice for seven years, touring the world and playing sell-out shows at Radio City Music Hall and the Greek Theatre. She contributed significantly to Rice's platinum-selling debut O and critically
lauded follow-up 9. She also sang with the legendary Herbie Hancock on a rendition of Bob Dylan's 'The Times They Are A-Changin' for his Imagine Project.

Track List:

1. Home
2. A Sail
3. Knots
4. What'll I Do
5. O Sleep
6. Paper House
7. Little Bird
8. Passenger
9. Safe Travels, (Don't Die)
10. Nowhere to Go
11. Blow the Wind

Download links:






Related Articles:

free download Lisa Hannigan with Ray LaMontagne - Passenger (FLAC) (2011).Lisa Hannigan with Ray LaMontagne - Passenger (FLAC) (2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |