Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Donna Summer - Gold (2005) APE

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Donna Summer - Gold (2005) APE

Donna Summer - Gold (2005) APE

Donna Summer - Gold (2005) APE
EAC Rip | 2CD | FLAC - Log - Cue | Release: 2005 | 1.05 Gb
Genre: Pop, Disco | Label: Hip-O Records

Gold isn't the first Donna Summer compilation (it isn't even the 24th), and you can bet it won't be the last. Released by the reputable Hip-O, it's a two-disc set containing an overly generous list of 34 songs, roughly half of which will be of no consequence to those only wanting the big dancefloor hits from the '70s and '80s -- "I Feel Love," "Love to Love You Baby," "Last Dance," "Hot Stuff," "On the Radio," "She Works Hard for the Money," and the like. All the obvious picks are included, along with just about every other chart entry through 2004. Though this does have the advantage of being an up-to-date anthology as of early 2005, the track listing is too extensive to appeal to those who want a quicker introduction (and there are several of those floating around). This set does score points for snaring "Spring Affair," an excellent Giorgio Moroder collaboration from 1976 that gets unfairly lost in the shuffle of the more familiar singles.

Track List:

Disk 1
01. Love To Love You Baby [0:04:58.49]
02. Could It Be Magic [0:03:56.11]
03. Try Me, I Know We Can Make It [0:04:47.38]
04. Spring Affair [0:04:02.38]
05. Love's Unkind [0:04:26.42]
06. I Feel Love [0:05:52.62]
07. I Love You [0:04:42.38]
08. Last Dance [0:04:58.31]
09. MacArthur Park [0:06:28.11]
10. Heaven Knows [0:03:39.31]
11. Hot Stuff [0:06:46.47]
12. Bad Girls [0:04:57.19]
13. Dim All The Lights [0:04:36.37]
14. Sunset People [0:06:29.01]
15. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) [0:04:48.03]
16. On The Radio [0:04:05.07]
Disk 2
01. The Wanderer [0:03:47.29]
02. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger) [0:04:20.30]
03. State Of Independence [0:05:50.48]
04. She Works Hard For The Money [0:05:21.36]
05. Unconditional Love [0:04:43.45]
06. There Goes My Baby [0:04:05.47]
07. Supernatural Love [0:03:35.52]
08. Dinner With Gershwin [0:04:39.31]
09. All Systems Go [0:04:13.62]
10. This Time I Know It's For Real [0:03:37.29]
11. I Don't Wanna Get Hurt [0:03:27.47]
12. Love's About To Change My Heart [0:03:47.07]
13. When Love Cries [0:04:31.72]
14. Carry On [0:03:41.03]
15. Melody Of Love (Wanna Be Loved) [0:04:15.19]
16. I Will Go With You (Con Te Partiro) [0:04:09.07]
17. Dream-A-Lot's Theme (I Will Live For Love) [0:04:52.59]
18. You're So Beautiful [0:04:05.59]

Download links:






Related Articles:

free download Donna Summer - Gold (2005) APE.Donna Summer - Gold (2005) APE full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |