Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Nirvana - Nevermind (Super Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Nirvana - Nevermind (Super Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Nirvana - Nevermind (Super Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Nirvana - Nevermind (Super Deluxe Edition) (2011)
MP3 270 Kbps | Year Of Release: 2011 | 490 MB
Genre: Rock

The limited, numbered Super Deluxe Edition more than lives up to its name as one of the most expansive and ambitious collections of its kind with only 10,000 copies available in North America, and another 30,000 for the rest of the world. The Super Deluxe features not only the original remastered album and accompanying studio and live B-sides, but the first full official release of the pre-Nevermind demos recorded at producer Butch Vig’s Smart Studios, as well as boombox recordings of subsequent rehearsals through which the listener can actually experience “Smells Like Teen Spirit,” “Come As You Are,” “On A Plain” and others that take shape before his or her very ears. The Super Deluxe also offers an altogether new perspective on the finished Nevermind album exclusive to this format in the form of the Devonshire Mixes: the album as produced and mixed by Vig as opposed to the commercially released final version produced by Vig and mixed by Andy Wallace. Rounding out the Super Deluxe are a pair of previously unreleased BBC recordings and the aforementioned 1991 Paramount show available for the first time and exclusive to this format on CD and DVD (which also features all four music videos from Nevermind), as well as a stunning 90-page bound book full of rarely and never-before-seen photos, documents and various other visual artifacts of the Nevermind era.

Track List:

CD1: Remastered+B-Sides
01. Smells Like Teen Spirit
02. In Bloom
03. Come As You Are
04. Breed
05. Lithium
06. Polly
07. Territorial Pissings
08. Drain You
09. Lounge Act
10. Stay Away
11. On A Plain
12. Something In The Way
13. Endless, Nameless
14. Even In His Youth [B-Side]
15. Aneurysm [B-Side]
16. Curmudgeon [B-Side]
17. D-7 [Live at the BBC]
18. Been A Son [Live]
19. School [Live]
20. Drain You [Live]
21. Sliver [Live]
22. Polly [Live]
CD2: Smart Sessions
23. In Bloom
24. Immodium (Breed)
25. Lithium
26. Polly
27. Pay To Play
28. Here She Comes Now
29. Dive
30. Sappy
31. Smells Like Teen Spirit
32. Verse Chorus Verse
33. Territorial Pissings
34. Lounge Act
35. Come as You Are
36. Old Age
37. Something in the Way
38. On a Plain
39. Drain You (Live)
40. Something in the Way (Live)
CD3: The Devonshire Mixes
41. Smells Like Teen Spirit
42. In Bloom
43. Come As You Are
44. Breed
45. Lithium
46. Territorial Pissings
47. Drain You
48. Lounge Act
49. Stay Away
50. On A Plain
51. Something In The Way
CD4: Live At The Paramount Theatre
52. Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam
53. Aneurysm
54. Drain You
55. School
56. Floyd The Barber
57. Smells Like Teen Spirit
58. About A Girl
59. Polly
60. Breed
61. Sliver
62. Love Buzz
63. Lithium
64. Been A Son
65. Negative Creep
66. On A Plain
67. Blew
68. Rape Me
69. Territorial Pissings
70. Endless, Nameless

Download links:






Related Articles:

free download Nirvana - Nevermind (Super Deluxe Edition) (2011).Nirvana - Nevermind (Super Deluxe Edition) (2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |