Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download The Jezabels - Prisoner (2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

The Jezabels - Prisoner (2011)

The Jezabels - Prisoner (2011)

The Jezabels - Prisoner (2011)
Release: 15 Sept 2011 | Track: 17 (2CD) | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 169 MB
Genre: Indie Rock, Female Vocal | Label: MGM Australia

2011 debut album from the Australian quartet. Prisoner is a panoramic study of tension and emancipation, from the echoing stone cathedral of the title track to the sun-blasted morning of the first single, 'Endless Summer'; from the cloistered atmospherics of the instrumental interlude, 'Austerlitz', to the chiming and climbing pop of 'Deep Wide Ocean' and the quiet reflecting pool of 'Peace Of Mind'.

Track List:

Disc 1:
01. Prisoner
02. Endless Summer
03. Long Highway
04. Try Colour
05. Rosebud
06. City Girl
07. Nobody Nowhere
08. Horsehead
09. Austerlitz
10. Deep Wide Ocean
11. Peace Of Mind
12. Reprise
13. Catch me
Disc 2:
01. Be A Star (Early demo - bonus track)
02. Disco Biscuit Love (Early demo - bonus track)
03. Noah's Ark (Early demo - bonus track)
04. Magic (Early demo - bonus track)

Download links:





Related Articles:

free download The Jezabels - Prisoner (2011).The Jezabels - Prisoner (2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |