Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download JJ Grey & Mofro - Brighter Days (2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

JJ Grey & Mofro - Brighter Days (2011)

JJ Grey & Mofro - Brighter Days (2011)

JJ Grey & Mofro - Brighter Days (2011)
Release: 13 Sept 2011 | Track: 12 | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 187 MB
Genre: Blues, Rock | Label: Alligator Records

JJ Grey and Mofro are releasing the upcoming live cd Brighter Days. The album is a high-energy fireball of spectacular music. JJ and company seamlessly glide between sounds, with the crowd obviously feeding off the magnificent energy. Tracks like “A Woman” and “Lochloosa” delve in to richly soulful sounds that tug at the heart strings, while others such as “Country Ghetto” simply rock in a manner that stays firmly in your head long after the song has ended.The horns add a distinctive and unique touch to the music, and the band is obviously comfortable and tight, delivering an impressive array of music throughout the album. Though some live albums can be hit-or-miss when it comes to sound quality, this is a firm hit. While the music is expertly mixed, the sounds and energy from the crowd are audible at just the right levels to help the listener truly feel as close to a live show as possible without being at JJ Grey’s feet. For an even better “live from your living room” experience is the included DVD, which is hard not to watch all the way through once it’s found it’s way to your player.JJ Grey and Mofro is a deeply impressive band, and the live album set is well worth the money. Though not necessarily traditional blues, their unique gumbo of roots strains, from blues to soul, to rock n’ roll, is appealing to fans of great music on any level.

Track List:

01. Country Ghetto
02. A Woman
03. Brighter Days
04. Air
05. War
06. Lochloosa
07. Dirtfloorcracker
08. Orange Blossoms
09. Ho Cake
10. The Sweetest Thing
11. The Sun Is Shining Down
12. On Fire

Download links:






Related Articles:

free download JJ Grey & Mofro - Brighter Days (2011).JJ Grey & Mofro - Brighter Days (2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |