Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download 2Pac - Eternal Legend (2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

2Pac - Eternal Legend (2011)

2Pac - Eternal Legend (2011)

2Pac - Eternal Legend (2011)
25 tracks | Genre: Hip hop | Release: 2011 | MP3 320 kbps | 222 MB

Track List:

01 - Shakur Intro (DatPiff Exclusive)
02 - Changes RMX (Prod. by Amplified) (DatPiff Exclusive)
03 - Here We Go (Prod. by Dae One)(Scratches by DJ Yoshe) (DatPiff Exclusive)
04 - Problem Child ft. Mistah F.A.B. (Prod. by 21 The Producer) (DatPiff Exclusive)
05 - Remain True ft. Kurupt (Prod. by DJ Numbawun) (DatPiff Exclusive)
06 - When We Come 4 U ft. Paria B (Prod. by Brainiac Beats) (DatPiff Exclusive)
07 - Trust ft. K-Young (Prod. by DJ Numbawun) (DatPiff Exclusive)
08 - Compagno ft. Outlawz (Prod. by THX) (DatPiff Exclusive)
09 - My Mind ft. One-2 (Prod. by Komplex) (DatPiff Exclusive)
10 - If I Wasn’t Spittin ft. Young Noble & Layzie Bone (Prod. by 21 The Producer) (DatPiff Exclusive)
11 - 314$ (Prod. by DJ Numbawun) (DatPiff Exclusive)
12 - Murderous Mindstate ft. Shawn Caliber (Prod. by Dae One) (DatPiff Exclusive)
13 - Down 2 Ride ft. Joe Moses & Rideout (Prod. by Kajmir) (DatPiff Exclusive)
14 - Tha Pac In Me ft. Mopreme & Heisman Diablo (Prod. by Focus)(Scratches by DJ Julian Ramirez) (DatPiff Exclusive)
15 - My Prophecy ft. Kadafi & Edi (Prod. by Dae One) (DatPiff Exclusive)
16 - 183rd & Walton (Prod. by Blue Sky Black Death) (DatPiff Exclusive)
17 - Static (Prod. by Blue Sky Black Death) (DatPiff Exclusive)
18 - Temor A La Muerte ft. Crooked I (Prod. by DJ Numbawun) (DatPiff Exclusive)
19 - Fuck Friends (Prod. by Focus)(Scratches by DJ Yoshe) (DatPiff Exclusive)
20 - Scream ft. Alph-A-Bit (Prod by DJ Numbawun)(Scratches by DJ Julian Ramirez) (DatPiff Exclusive)
21 - True N.I.G.G.A.Z. ft. Hassan (Prod. by 21 The Producer) (DatPiff Exclusive)
22 - Sorriso ft. Scarface & Johnny P (Prod. by Amplified) (DatPiff Exclusive)
23 - (BONUS TRACK) Nympho (Prod. by DJ Numbawun) (DatPiff Exclusive)
24 - (BONUS TRACK) Nympho RMX (Prod. by Kajmir) (DatPiff Exclusive)
25 - (BONUS TRACK) Here We Go RMX (Prod. by Amplified)(scratches by DJ YOSHE) (DatPiff Exclusive)

Download links:





Single Link
Download Now

Related Articles:

free download 2Pac - Eternal Legend (2011).2Pac - Eternal Legend (2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |