Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Kimbra - Vows (2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Kimbra - Vows (2011)

Kimbra - Vows (2011)

Kimbra - Vows (2011)
Release: 13 September 2011 | Track: 11 | Format: MP3 320 Kbps | Size: 119 MB
Genre: Soul, Indie Pop | Label: Wea Int'l

2011 debut LP from 21-year-old New Zealand born songstress Kimbra, who now calls Melbourne home. Recorded at Sing Sing Studios Melbourne and produced by Kimbra Johnson, Francois Tetaz (Architecture in Helsinki, Gotye) with additional production from M-Phazes (Amerie, Pharoahe Monche) and mastered at The Exchange London. Features singles 'Settle Down' and 'Cameo Lover.'

Track List:

01. Settle Down 4:17
02. Cameo Lover 4:03
03. Two Way Street 4:29
04. Old Flame 4:27
05. Good Intent 3:32
06. Plain Gold Ring 4:03
07. Call Me 4:32
08. Limbo 3:52
09. Wandering Limbs 5:27
10. Withdraw 4:06
11. The Build Up 8:21

Download links:






Related Articles:

free download Kimbra - Vows (2011).Kimbra - Vows (2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |