Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Nat King Cole - Cool Cole - The King Cole Trio Story (2005)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Nat King Cole - Cool Cole - The King Cole Trio Story (2005)

Nat King Cole - Cool Cole - The King Cole Trio Story (2005)

Nat King Cole - Cool Cole - The King Cole Trio Story (2005)
4CDs | Genre: Jazz | Release: 2005 | Label: Proper Box UK | MP3 320 kbps | 689 MB

Track List:

I'm an errand boy for rhythm
01. Sweet Georgia Brown
02. Fla-Ga-La-Pa
03. Its Better To Be By Yourself
04. Come On Baby, Do
05. The Frim Fram Sauce
06. I'm An Errand Boy For Rhythm
07. This Way Out
08. How Does It Feel
09. I'm In The Mood For Love
10. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
11. Route 66
12. Everyone Is Sayin' Hello Again
13. I've Got The World On A String
14. Could Ja
15. Baby, Baby All The Time
16. How Hight The Moon
17. But She's My Buddy's Chick
18. You Call It Madness
19. The Christmas Song
20. The Best MAn
21. I Love Your For Sentimental Reasons
22. In The Cool Of The Evening
23. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
24. You're The Cream In My Coffee
25. You Don't Learn That In School
Nature Boy
01. Meet Me At No Special Place
02. Naughty Angeline
03. That's What
04. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
05. What'll I Do
06. This Is My Night To Drea
07. Makin' Whoopee
08. There I've Said It Again
09. I'll String Along With You
10. The Trouble With Me Is You
11. Too Marvellous For Words
12. Cole Capers
13. Blues In My Shower
14. Ke Mo Ki Mo
15. Save The Bones For Henry Jones
16. Harmony
17. Nature Boy
18. Lament In Chords
19. Those Things Money Can't Buy
20. Love Nest
21. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
22. Then I'll Be Tried Of You
23. Little Girl
24. No Moon At All
25. I Feel So Smoochie
26. You've Changed
27. Confess
Orange colored sky
01. Flo And Joe
02. Blue And Sentimental
03. Lost April
04. Lillette
05. Lulubelle
06. Portrait Of Jennie
07. Laugh! Cool Clown
08. Bop-Kick
09. For All We Know
10. Lush Life
11. Lillian
12. 'tis Autumn
13. Yes, Sir Thats My Baby
14. Etymology
15. My Mother Told Me
16. Exactly Like You
17. Top Hat Bop
18. Calypso Blues
19. My Baby Just Cares For Me
20. For You My Love
21. I Almost Lost My Mind
22. I'll Never Say Never Again
23. Ooh Kickerboonie
24. Deed I Do
25. Mona Lisa
26. Orange Colored Sky
Straighten up and fly right
01. Sweet Lorraine
02. Honeysuckle Rose
03. Scotchin' With the Soda
04. Slow Down
05. Early Morning Blues
06. This Will Make You Laugh
07. That Ain't Right
08. Hit That Jive, Jack
09. Little Joe from Chicago
10. All for You
11. I'm Lost
12. F.S. T (Fine, Sweet and Tasty)
13. Got a Penny, Banny
14. Straighten Up and Fly Right
15. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
16. Jumpin' at Capitol
17. If You Can't Smile and Say Yes
18. Embraceable You
19. It's Only a Paper Moon
20. I Can't See for Lookin'
21. The Man I Love
22. Body and Soul
23. Prelude in C Sharp Minor
24. What Is This Thing Called Love
25. Easy Listening Blues
26. I'm a Shy Guy

Download links:




Related Articles:

free download Nat King Cole - Cool Cole - The King Cole Trio Story (2005).Nat King Cole - Cool Cole - The King Cole Trio Story (2005) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy