Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Pakarina - Melodies of the heart (2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Pakarina - Melodies of the heart (2011)

Pakarina - Melodies of the heart (2011)

Pakarina - Melodies of the heart (2011)
EAC rip | 14 tracks | FLAC - Log - Cue | Release: 2011 | 480 MB
Genre: Ethnic, Panflute, Instrumental | Label: Original Indian Artistic

Track List:

01. Condor Pasa
02. Ave Maria
03. Besame Mucho
04. Wonderful Live
05. Pakarina
06. Armonia Song
07. Now We Are Free
08. Pastor Solitorio
09. Camuendo Tio
10. San Juan 3 Notas
11. Viva Forever
12. Romeo Julieta
13. My Heart Will Go On
14. El Tren Que Nos Separa

Download links:






Related Articles:

free download Pakarina - Melodies of the heart (2011).Pakarina - Melodies of the heart (2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |