Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Flatt & Scruggs (1959-1963) (5 CD BoxSet) - (1992)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Flatt & Scruggs (1959-1963) (5 CD BoxSet) - (1992)

Flatt & Scruggs (1959-1963) (5 CD BoxSet) - (1992)

Flatt & Scruggs (1959-1963) (5 CD BoxSet) - (1992)
Audio CD (August 17, 1992) | Number of Discs: 5 | EAC Rip | FLAC(Tracks - Cue - Log) | Artwork | 2.14 GB
Genre: Country | Label: Bear Family | Format: Box set

The second of four box sets documenting the complete recordings of Flatt & Scruggs as a working band. These were Earl and Lester's prime years. They rode the crest of the folk boom, supplied the theme for 'The Beverly Hillbillies', and played Carnegie Hall. Through it all, their music remained remarkably pure and honest. The core of this set is six albums, all incredibly rare now: "Songs Of Glory", "Folk Songs Of Our Land", "Foggy Mountain Banjo", "Songs Of The Carter Family", "Hard Travelin'", "Carnegie Hall" and Gordon Terry's "Square Dance Party." Fans who have treasured the 'Carnegie Hall' album will be amazed by the 19 unissued songs we've uncovered from that date. There are also singles not reissued until now and previously unissued recordings.

Tracklist :

CD 01

01. I'm On My Way To Canaan's Land
02. Angel Band
03. When The Angels Carry Me Home
04. I'll Never Be Lonesome Again
05. Get On That Road To Glory
06. Take Me In A Lifeboat
07. Bubbling In My Soul
08. Heaven
09. Joy Bells
10. Give Me Flowers While I'm Living
11. You Can Feel It In Your Soul
12. Give Mother My Crown
13. The Great Historical Bum
14. I've Lost You Forever
15. Polka On A Banjo
16. All I Want Is You
17. Shuckin' The Corn [Instrumental]
18. Home Sweet Home [Instrumental]
19. Fireball Mail [Instrumental]
20. Cripple Creek [Instrumental]
21. Reuben [Instrumental]
22. John Henry [Instrumental]
23. Cumberland Gap [Instrumental]
24. Lonesome Road Blues [Instrumental]
25. Sally Goodin' [Instrumental]
26. Little Darlin' Pal Of Mine [Instrumental]
27. Sally Ann [Instrumental]
28. Bugle Call Rag [Instrumental]

CD 02

01. I Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow
02. If I Should Wander Back Tonight
03. Cold, Cold Loving
04. Welcome To The Club
05. False Hearted Lover [Instrumental]
06. Pickin' In The Wildwood [Instrumental]
07. The Homestead On The Farm
08. Foggy Mountain Top
09. You Are My Flower
10. Forsaken Love
11. The Storms Are On The Ocean
12. Gathering Flowers From The Hillside [Instrumental]
13. Worried Man Blues
14. On The Rock Where Moses Stood
15. Keep On The Sunny Side
16. Jimmie Brown, The Newsboy
17. Just Ain't
18. Where Will I Shelter My Sheep
19. I Saw Mother With God Last Night
20. Go Home
21. Handsome Molly
22. Coal Loadin' Johnny
23. Hear That Whistle Blow (A Hundred Miles)
24. Too Old For A Broken Heart

CD 03

01. The Legend Of The Johnson Boys
02. Good Times Are Past And Gone
03. George Alley's F.F.V.
04. This Land Is Your Land
05. Philadelphia Lawyer
06. Sun's Gonna Shine In My Backdoor Someday
07. Hear The Wind Blow
08. I'll Be No Man's Wife
09. McKinley's Gone
10. Nine Pound Hammer
11. Ellen Smith
12. Life Of Trouble
13. The Ballad Of Jed Clampett
14. Hard Travelin'
15. Wreck Of The Old '97
16. Ninety Nine Years Is Almost For Life
17. Over The Hills To The Poorhouse
18. New York Town
19. Dixie Home
20. Pastures Of Plenty
21. Bound To Ride
22. When I Left East Virginia
23. Drowned In The Deep Blue Sea
24. My Native Home
25. Coal Miner's Blues

CD 04

01. Pearl, Pearl, Pearl
02. What About You
03. Rambling Gambler
04. Mama Don't Allow It
05. I'm Troubled
06. My Saro Jane
07. The Train That Carried My Girl From Town
08. Little Birdie
09. You Are My Flower
10. Poor Rebel Soldier
11. Old Jack Clark
12. Sally Goodin'
13. Black Mountain Rag
14. Billy In The Lowground
15. Twinkle Little Star
16. Old Fiddler
17. Soldier's Joy
18. Georgia Shuffle
19. Golden Slippers
20. Tennessee Wagner

CD 05

01. Salty Dog Blues
02. Durham's Reel [Instrumental]
03. Down The Road
04. Rainbow [Instrumental]
05. Big Ball In Brooklyn
06. Flint Hill Special
07. Dig A Hole In The Meadow
08. I Hung My Head And Cried
09. Hot Corn, Cold Corn
10. Little Darlin' Pal Of Mine
11. You Can't Stop Me From Dreaming [Instrumental]
12. Footprints In The Snow
13. The Martha White Theme
14. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
15. Old MacDonald Had A Farm
16. He Will Set Your Fields On Fire
17. Let The Church Roll On
18. Wildwood Flower [Instrumental]
19. Hear That Whistle Blow (A Hundred Miles)
20. Fiddle And Banjo [Instrumental]
21. Old Leather Britches [Instrumental]
22. Ballad Of Jed Clampett
23. Yonder Stands Little Maggie
24. Reuben [Instrumental]
25. Mama Blues
26. I Know What It Means To Be Lonesome
27. Foggy Mountain Rock [Instrumental]
28. Take This Hammer
29. McKinley's Gone
30. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
31. Gotta Travel On
32. Mountain Dew

Download Links:

Download From FileServe [5 disc set].part1.rar [5 disc set].part2.rar [5 disc set].part3.rar [5 disc set].part4.rar [5 disc set].part5.rar

Download From FileSonic[5_disc_set].part1.rar[5_disc_set].part2.rar[5_disc_set].part3.rar[5_disc_set].part4.rar[5_disc_set].part5.rar

Download From FileWupload[5_disc_set].part1.rar[5_disc_set].part2.rar[5_disc_set].part3.rar[5_disc_set].part4.rar[5_disc_set].part5.rar

All links are same source and they are add to archive part same size.
You can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Thanks you !

Related Articles:

free download Flatt & Scruggs (1959-1963) (5 CD BoxSet) - (1992).Flatt & Scruggs (1959-1963) (5 CD BoxSet) - (1992) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |