Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Maria Yudina Edition - (2009)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Maria Yudina Edition - (2009)

Maria Yudina Edition - (2009)

Maria Yudina Edition (2009)
EAC Rip | Flac(tracks) - cue - log | 1.94 GB | 8 CD | Covers
Genre: Classical


Disc: 1
Johann Sebastian Bach
1. Chromatic Fantasy & Fugue in D minor BWV903
The Well-Tempered Clavier:
Book I ( selection )
2. Prelude & Fugue No.24 in B minor
3. Prelude & Fugue No.20 in A minor
4. Prelude & Fugue No.19 in A
5. Prelude & Fugue No.23 in B
6. Prelude & Fugue No.21 in B flat
7. Prelude & Fugue No.22 in B flat minor
Sonata No.3 for violin & keyboard
8. I. Adagio
9. II. Allegro
10. III. Adagio ma non tanto
Total: 65:41
Maria Yudina, piano
Marina Kozolupova, violin (8-11)

Disc: 2
Piano Sonata No.62 in E flat Hob.XVI:52
1. I. Allegro
2. II. Adagio
3. III. Finale: Presto
4. ‘Duport’ Variations in D K573
5. Fantasia in D minor K397
6. Méditation (Album leaf for piano)
7. Sleza (A Tear)
8. Duma (Rêverie)
9. Scherzo in C sharp minor
Total: 54:34
Maria Yudina, piano

Disc: 3
1. Prelude & Fugue in A minor
2. Variations on Bach’s ‘Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen’
Piano Sonata No.5 in C minor Op.10 No.1
3. I. Allegro molto e con brio
4. II. Adagio molto
5. III. Prestissimo
Piano Sonata No.32 in C minor Op.111
6. I. Maestoso – Allegro con brio ed appassionato
7. II. Arietta: Adagio molto semplice e cantabile
Total: 68:29
Maria Yudina, piano

Disc: 4
1. Rhapsody in G minor Op.79 No.2
2. Intermezzo Op.116 No.2: Andante
Intermezzi Op.117
3. No.1: Andante moderato
4. No.2: Andante non troppo
5. No.3: Andante con moto
Intermezzi Op.118
6. No.1: Allegro assai, ma molto appassionato
7. No.2: Andante teneramente
8. No.3: Grazioso e giocoso
9. No.4: Allegretto un poco agitato
10. No.6: Andante, largo e mesto
11. Impromptu in E flat D899 No.2
12. Impromptu in A flat D899 No.4
13. Impromptu in A flat D935 No.2
Total: 53:05
Maria Yudina, piano

Disc: 5
Piano Quartet in E Op.20
1. I. Allegro brillante
2. II. Adagio più tosto largo
3. III. Finale: Allegro molto
Piano Quintet in G minor Op.30
4. I. Introduzione: Adagio mesto – Allegro patetico
5. II. Scherzo: Presto
6. III. Largo
7. IV. Finale: Allegro vivace
Total: 76:49
Maria Yudina, piano
Beethoven Quartet
Dmitri Tsyganov, Vassily Shirinsky (4–7), violins
Vadim Borisovsky, viola • Sergei Shirinsky, cello

Disc: 6
Visions fugitives Op.22 (selection)
1. No.1: Lentamente
2. No.2: Andante
3. No.3: Allegretto
4. No.4: Animato
5. No.5: Molto giocoso
6. No.6: Con eleganza
7. No.7: Arpa – Pittoresco
8. No.8: Comodo
9. No.9: Allegretto tranquillo
10. No.10: Ridicolosamente
11. No.11: Con vivacità
12. No.12: Assai moderato
13. No.13: Allegretto
14. No.16: Dolente
15. No.19: Presto agitatissimo e molto accentuato
Cello Sonata in C Op.119
16. I. Andante
17. II. Moderato – Andante dolce
18. III. Allegro ma non troppo
Cello Sonata in D minor
19. I. Prologue
20. II. Sérénade
21. III. Finale
Total: 56:47
Maria Yudina, piano
Lev Evgrafov, cello (16-18)
Natalia Shakhovskaya, cello (19-21)

Disc: 7
Concerto for piano & wind instruments
1. I. Largo – Allegro
2. II. Largo
3. III. Allegro
4. Circus Polka for a Young Elephant
5. Variations on a Theme by Paganini
Preludes Op.1
6. No.1 in B minor: Andante non troppo
7. No.2 in D minor: Andante con moto
8. No.3 in D flat: Andantino
9. No.4 in B flat minor: Andantino con moto
10. No.5 in D minor: Allegro molto
11. No.6 in A minor: Lento
12. No.7 in C minor: Moderato
13. No.8 in E flat minor: Andante ma non troppo
14. No.9 in B flat minor: Lento, mesto
15. Variations in B flat minor Op.3
Total: 59:19
Maria Drozdova, piano (4–5)
USSR State Radio & TV Symphony Orchestra Gennadi Rozhdestvensky (1-3)
Maria Yudina, piano

Disc: 8
Viola Sonata in F Op.11 No.4
1. I. Fantasie
2. II. Thema und Variationen
3. III. Finale
Viola Sonata
4. I. Andante – Vivace
5. II. Allegro moderato
6. III. Allegro non troppo
Piano Sonata No.2 in B minor Op.7
7. I. Allegro agitato, alla toccata
8. II. Andante
9. III.Finale: Moderato assai
10. The Fifth Day of the Fifth Moon
11. Les Bouquinistes du quai Malaquais
Mana (selection)
12. La Chèvre
13. La Vache
14. La Princesse de Bali
Total: 67:53
Fyodor Druzhinin, viola (1–6)
Maria Yudina, piano

Download Links:

Download From FileServe

Download From FileSonic

Download From FileWupload

All links are same source and they are add to archive part same size.
You can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Thanks you !


Related Articles:

free download Maria Yudina Edition - (2009).Maria Yudina Edition - (2009) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |