Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Serenity - Death & Legacy (2011)(Lossless + Mp3)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Serenity - Death & Legacy (2011)(Lossless + Mp3)

Serenity - Death & Legacy (2011)(Lossless + Mp3)

Serenity - Death & Legacy (2011)(Lossless + Mp3)
1 CD | Genre: Power Metal, Progressive Metal | Release: 2011 | APE + CUE + LOG/ MP3 320 kbps | 216 Mb

01. Set Sail To (intro)
02. New Horizons
03. The Chevalier
04. Far From Home
05. Heavenly Mission
06. Prayer (interlude)
07. State Of Siege
08. Changing Fate
09. When Canvas Starts To Burn
10. Serenade Of Flames
11. Youngest Of Widows (limited edition only)
12. Below Eastern Skies (interlude)
13. Beyond Desert Sands
14. To India s Shores (limited edition only)
15. Lament (interlude)
16. My Legacy
Download Links
All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Related Articles:

free download Serenity - Death & Legacy (2011)(Lossless + Mp3).Serenity - Death & Legacy (2011)(Lossless + Mp3) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |