Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Tom Trago - Iris (2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Tom Trago - Iris (2011)

Tom Trago - Iris (2011)

Tom Trago - Iris (2011)
MP3 320 Kbps | 53:53 min | 131.73 MB
Label: Rush Hour | Genre: Deep House, Nu Disco

If Tom Trago s debut album, Voyage Direct, was an impressive exercise in developing a signature style, then this sophomore set has clearly been designed to show the sheer scale of the Dutchman s growing ambition. It s almost as if Trago is setting out his stall: he s not just a simple disco/house fusionist, but a musical alchemist with more strings to his bow than a twelve-string player with an impressive collection of lutes, mandarins and sitars. The 15 tracks that make up Iris include forays into noughties hip-house (Tyree Cooper collaboration What You Do ), crisp, late night electro-funk ( Suckers For Fools , with Olivier Day Soul), ambient soundscapes ( Soon In A Cinema ), rush-inducing Joy Orbison-ish future garage ( Joys Of Choice ) and, curiously, hooky, radio-friendly pop-house. Of course, there are some typical Trago moments ( Scent Of Heaven , the Dam Funk-does-deep house vibes of Space Balloon ), but these are sandwiched between a kaleidoscopic array of rainbow-tinted songs and collaborations (Romanthony, Meikbar and San Proper also feature).
01 ... Life Of Plants & Flowers 4:37
02 ... Being With You 3:36
03 ... Space Balloon 4:02
04 ... What You Do (feat. Tyree Cooper) 4:52
05 ... Rootstopia 2:14
06 ... Suckers For Fools (feat. Oliver Daysoul) 3:28
07 ... Watch Me (feat. Meikbar) 3:17
08 ... Gave Me The Love 4:49
09 ... Soon In A Cinema 1:57
10 ... So Cold (feat. Om mas) 2:59
11 ... Steppin Out (feat. Romanthony) 3:46
12 ... Scent Of Heaven 5:28
13 ... Joys Of Choice 3:19
14 ... We Like Noam 1:01
15 ... Corrupt (feat. San Proper) 4:28
Download Links
All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Related Articles:

free download Tom Trago - Iris (2011).Tom Trago - Iris (2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy