Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Gwen Stefani - Love.Angel.Music.Baby [Japan Edition] (2004) - [FLAC]

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Gwen Stefani - Love.Angel.Music.Baby [Japan Edition] (2004) - [FLAC]

Gwen Stefani - Love.Angel.Music.Baby [Japan Edition] (2004) - [FLAC]

Gwen Stefani - Love.Angel.Music.Baby [Japan Edition] (2004) [FLAC]
1CD | EAC Rip | FLAC(Tracks)+Cue+Log | Scans | 437.11MB (+3% Rec)
Release: November 23, 2004 | Label: InterScope Records | Genre: Pop, Dance, R&B

Love. Angel. Music. Baby. is the debut studio album by American recording artist Gwen Stefani, released in the United States on November 23, 2004 by Interscope Records. The album originally began as a small side project for Stefani, eventually growing into her first solo album following her break from the band No Doubt, as well as a large production with numerous musical collaborations and producers. Love. Angel. Music. Baby. was designed as an updated version of a 1980s music record, and was influenced by artists such as early Madonna, New Order, Cyndi Lauper, Depeche Mode, The Cure, Lisa Lisa and Cult Jam, Debbie Deb, and Club Nouveau. Most of the songs on the album are thematically focused on fashion and wealth. The album introduced the Harajuku Girls, four backup dancers who dress in Stefani's interpretation of the youth fashion trends of Harajuku, a district in Tokyo, Japan.
Love. Angel. Music. Baby. debuted to generally favorable reviews from contemporary music critics. The album yielded six singles and had high sales, going multi-platinum in several countries, and selling seven million copies worldwide. It earned Stefani six Grammy Award nominations in 2005 and 2006.


01 - What You Waiting For
02 - Rich Girl featuring Eve
03 - Hollaback Girl
04 - Cool
05 - Bubble Pop Electric featuring Johnny Vulture
06 - Luxurious
07 - Harajuku Girls
08 - Crash
09 - The Real Thing
10 - Serious
11 - Danger Zone
12 - Long Way To Go performed by Gwen Stefani and Andre 3000

Bonus Tracks:
13 - The Real Thing (Wendy And Lisa Slow Jam Mix)
14 - What You Waiting For (Elevator Mix)

Download Links:

Download From FileServe

Download From FileSonic

All links are same source and they are add to archive part same size.
You can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Thanks you !


Related Articles:

free download Gwen Stefani - Love.Angel.Music.Baby [Japan Edition] (2004) - [FLAC].Gwen Stefani - Love.Angel.Music.Baby [Japan Edition] (2004) - [FLAC] full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |