Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Michael Jackson - Off The Wall [Special Edition] (2001) - [FLAC]

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Michael Jackson - Off The Wall [Special Edition] (2001) - [FLAC]

Michael Jackson - Off The Wall [Special Edition] (2001) - [FLAC]

Michael Jackson - Off The Wall [Special Edition] (2001) [FLAC]
1CD | EAC Rip | FLAC(Tracks)+Cue+M3U+Log | Scans(Front, Back, CD) | 423.26MB (+3% Rec)
Release: October 16, 2001 (Original Release Date: 1979) | Label: EPIC Records | Genre: Pop

Off the Wall is the fifth studio album by the American pop musician Michael Jackson, released August 10, 1979 on Epic Records, after Jackson's critically well received film performance in The Wiz. While working on that project, Jackson and Quincy Jones had become friends, and Jones agreed to work with Jackson on his next studio album. Recording sessions took place between December 1978 and June 1979 at Allen Zentz Recording, Westlake Recording Studios, and Cherokee Studios in Los Angeles, California. Jackson collaborated with a number of other writers and performers such as Paul McCartney, Stevie Wonder and Rod Temperton. Jackson wrote several of the songs himself, including the lead single, "Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough".


1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
2. Rock With You
3. Workin' Day And Night
4. Get On The Floor
5. Off The Wall
6. Girlfriend
7. She's Out Of My Life
8. I Can't Help It
9. It's The Falling In Love
10. Burn This Disco Out
11. Quincy Jones Interview #1
12. Introduction to Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough demo
13. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (original demo from 1978)
14. Quincy Jones Interview #2
15. Introduction to Workin' Day and Night demo
16. Workin' Day and Night (original demo from 1978)
17. Quincy Jones Interview #3
18. Rod Temperton Interview
19. Quincy Jones Interview #4

Download Links:

Download From FileServe

Download From FileSonic

Thank you!

Single Link
Download Now

Related Articles:

free download Michael Jackson - Off The Wall [Special Edition] (2001) - [FLAC].Michael Jackson - Off The Wall [Special Edition] (2001) - [FLAC] full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |