Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Color Theory – The Silence (EP) (2010)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Color Theory – The Silence (EP) (2010)

Color Theory – The Silence (EP) (2010)

Color Theory - The Silence (EP) (2010)
Genre: Synthpop/New Wave | Size: 147 MB | Year: 2010 | Bitrate: 320 kbps | Playtime: 01:04:05

Track Listing:


01. Release the Hounds
02. Touch
03. Waiting in the Wings
04. Two (Radio Edit)
05. I Should’ve Kissed You (O.Davie Remix)
06. A Safe Distance (Robots With Rayguns Mix)
07. Extroverts at Play (Rename 7? Introversion)
08. Backseat (Odd Year Remix)
09. Game Over (Painting the Prototype Mix)
10. It Must Be Halloween (Lars Hausmann Remix)
11. Two (United Forces In-Trance Mix)
12. A Safe Distance (Lightning Over Oceans Orchestral Mix)
13. Song Named After a Girl (Odd Year Remix)
14. Two (Vocoded Threesome Remix)

Download Links


Single Link
Download Now

Related Articles:

free download Color Theory – The Silence (EP) (2010).Color Theory – The Silence (EP) (2010) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |