Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Metallica - The Greatest Hits (2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Metallica - The Greatest Hits (2011)

Metallica - The Greatest Hits (2011)

Metallica - The Greatest Hits (2011)
2CDs | Genre: Thrash Metal | Release: 2011 | MP3 320 kbps | 358 MB


01. One
02. Enter Sandman
03. Master Of Puppets
04. Fade To Black
05. The Unforgiven
06. The Small Hours
07. Seek & Destroy
08. Whiplash
09. Last Caress-Green Hell
10. Sad But True
11. Battery
12. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
13. Metal Militia

01. Fuel
02. Broken, Beat & Scarred
03. Wherever I May Roam
04. Nothing Else Matters
05. Blackened
06. The Shortest Straw
07. Jump In The Fire
08. For Whom The Bell Tolls
09. Creeping Death
10. Trapped Under Ice
11. The Thing That Should Not Be
12. (Anesthesia)-Pulling Teeth
13. Orion (Instramental)

Download Links



All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Single Link
Download Now

Related Articles:

free download Metallica - The Greatest Hits (2011).Metallica - The Greatest Hits (2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |