Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Hannah Montana - Hannah Montana 3 (2009) [FLAC]

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Hannah Montana - Hannah Montana 3 (2009) [FLAC]

Hannah Montana - Hannah Montana 3 (2009) [FLAC]

Hannah Montana - Hannah Montana 3 (2009) [FLAC]
1CD | EAC Rip | FLAC(Image)+Cue+Log | Full Scans | 371.04MB (+3% Rec)
Release: July 7, 2009 | Label: Walt Disney Records | Genre: Pop, Soundtrack

Hannah Montana 3 is the soundtrack album for the Disney Channel Original Series, Hannah Montana. It was released to stores and digital retailers on July 7, 2009 in the United States under Walt Disney Records. The album was originally set for release on July 14, 2009, but was pushed forward a week for unknown reasons. Hannah Montana 3 is the fourth soundtrack (excluding the live album) in participation of Miley Cyrus s alter ego, Hannah Montana and ninth under the franchise. The album is the follow-up to the 2007, triple-platinum selling record, Hannah Montana 2.

The album received mostly positive reviews by and Entertainment Weekly for its fun party-dance tracks and ability to go deeper with searching ballads , comparing the music and Cyrus s vocal abilities to Shania Twain, Gwen Stefani, Kelly Clarkson and more. It was not favored by Allmusic saying it was too cookie cutter , even though it seems to give fans exactly what they want .
Hannah Montana 3 debuted at number two on the Billboard 200, selling about 137,000 copies. The songs He Could Be the One and Let s Get Crazy became Cyrus s (as Montana) highest charting efforts in the United States and Canada respectively. He Could Be the One also became her first top ten entry worldwide.


1. It s All Right Here
2. Let s Do This
3. Mixed Up
4. He Could Be the One
5. Just a Girl
6. I Wanna Know You (featuring David Archuleta)
7. Supergirl
8. Every Part of Me
9. Ice Cream Freeze (Let s Chill)
10. Don t Wanna Be Torn
11. Let s Get Crazy
12. I Wanna Know You
13. Let s Make This Last 4Ever (performed by Mitchel Musso)
14. If We Were a Movie (with Corbin Bleu)

Download Links



All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!


Related Articles:

free download Hannah Montana - Hannah Montana 3 (2009) [FLAC].Hannah Montana - Hannah Montana 3 (2009) [FLAC] full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |