Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Foghat - Live II (2007)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Foghat - Live II (2007)

Foghat - Live II (2007)

Foghat - Live II (2007)
MP3 320 kbps | Boogie Rock, Blues Rock, Hard Rock | 20 Tracks | 262 MB

Live II is a live album by the rock band Foghat. It was recorded in 2005-2007 and released on June 26, 2007. The release is Foghat s follow up to their best selling 1977 album Foghat Live which sold over two million copies sold and is certified 2x platinum in the United States. says:
It seemed like just about every major rock band of the 70s used the live album format as a trampoline to arena status. The likes of Peter Frampton, Kiss, and Cheap Trick immediately come to mind as the most obvious examples, but there were also a multitude of other acts that scored big hits with live sets, including Foghat with their double-platinum certified 1977 release, Foghat Live. Despite the set being the group s biggest selling album of their entire career, they surprisingly never issued a follow up -- until 2007 and the arrival of Live II. The only thing is, with the group s two main original members no longer with us (singer/guitarist Dave Peverett and guitarist Rod Price) and a third opting to sit this one out (bassist Tony Stevens), it leaves only a lone original member in attendance, drummer Roger Earl. While some die-hard longtime fans will balk at this lack of original members, the truth is that the latest Foghat lineup has no problem replicating the group s anthemic hard rock sound. Recorded in July 2005 at the Sycuan Theatre in El Cajon, CA, the double-disc Live II features all the expected radio classics ( Fool for the City, Slow Ride ), as well as fan favorites ( Night Shift, Stone Blue ). And staying true to their 70s roots, you get not one but two unaccompanied/bathroom-break-inducing one-man solos. Add to it a few bonus rehearsal tracks, and you have a worthy follow-up to Foghat Live.


01. Night Shift
02. Take Me To The River
03. Stone Blue
04. Slippin & Slidin
05. Drivin Wheel
06. Mumbo Jumbo
07. Terraplane Blues
08. Bang, Bang
09. Fool For The City

10. California Blues
11. I Just Want To Make Love To You
12. Chateau Lafitte 59 Boogie
13. Slow Ride
14. Trouble, Trouble [Studio Rehearsal Track]
15. Chevrolet [Studio Rehearsal Track]
16. I m A Rock N Roller [Studio Rehearsal Track]
17. I Feel Fine [Studio Rehearsal Track]
18. My Baby [Studio Rehearsal Track]
19. Self-Medicated [Studio Rehearsal Track]
20. Road Fever [Studio Rehearsal Track]

Download Links



All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!


Related Articles:

free download Foghat - Live II (2007).Foghat - Live II (2007) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |