Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Agusti Fernandez - Morning Glory (2010) 2CD

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Agusti Fernandez - Morning Glory (2010) 2CD

Agusti Fernandez - Morning Glory (2010) 2CD

Label: Maya Recordings / Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (Cue,log,scans)|MMP3 / Bitrate: lossless | 320kbps
Time: 1:54:58 min / Size: 684 mb


Disc One Morning Glory
01. La Nina de la Calle Ibiza
02. Morning Glory
03. Unfinished Letter
04. Zahori
05. An Anonymous Soul
06. Perpetuum Mobile
07. Benito
08. The Magical Chorus
09. Glade
10. Mourning A Sudden Appearance
11. Belvedere

Disc Two Live in New York
01. Don Miguel
02. Odyssey
03. Can Ram
04. David M
05. Aurora
06. No Ni No
07. Rounds

2-disc set containing Morning Glory and Live in New York
CD 1 Recorded 5 & 6. February 2010 in 44.1 Estudi de Gravació, Girona
CD 2 Recorded live 14. May 2009 in the Jazz Standard, New York

Morning Glory rises as a monument dedicated to all music; music that has come and gone, music in the making, and music yet to come. Any genre, any emotion, any referent finds expression in this work, where introspection (“An Anonymous Soul”) mixes with euphoria (“Morning Glory”), love (“La niña de la calle Ibiza”) with grieving over a love that shall remain unspoken (“Mourning”), and a wink at baroque forms (“Benito”) with one at Ornette Coleman (“Zahorí”)... Two sides of a coin, and a strong enough argument to accept the invitation extended by these three boatmen to enlist on a journey where relentless search, uncertain outcomes, and constant surprises are the leitmotiv for them surely, but for us as well.

Agustí Fernández - Piano
Barry Guy - Double Bass
Ramón López - Drums and Percussion

Download Links



All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Related Articles:

free download Agusti Fernandez - Morning Glory (2010) 2CD.Agusti Fernandez - Morning Glory (2010) 2CD full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |