Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2003)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2003)

Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2003)

Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2003)
EAC Rip | 18 tracks | FLAC (tracks) - Cue - Log | Cover (Front) | Release: 2003 | 565 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: Sony Music

Number Ones is a single-disc greatest hits album of singer-songwriter Michael Jackson released by Sony Music worldwide on November 17, 2003 (and one day later in the United States). It was Jackson s first proper compilation album with Sony, after the release of HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I in 1995 (and after the re-release of that album as Greatest Hits: HIStory, Volume I a single-CD, only-hits edition in 2001). Adopting the concept from blockbuster greatest hits compilations such as The Beatles 1 (2000) or Elvis Presley s ELV1S: 30#1 Hits (2002), the album included Jackson singles that reportedly reached #1 in charts around the world (this way, the number-one rule was extended besides the UK/US-restricted politics used for the Beatles and Elvis compilations).
Number Ones was successful around the world, originally reaching #1 in the UK and #13 in the United States. It proved to be an enduring catalog seller, eventually returning to the top spot in the UK and US charts in 2009 after Jackson s sudden death. It stayed as the number one selling album in the United States for six non consecutive weeks and for twenty-seventh week on the Top Pop Catalog Albums chart. but as a catalog title, Number Ones was excluded from the Billboard 200 denying Jackson a seventh solo No.1 album on the chart. The rules preventing titles older than 18 months to chart in the Billboard 200 were subsequently changed in the fall of 2009 due to the posthumous success of Jackson and The Beatles re-mastered re-releases.
At the 2009 American Music Awards, Number Ones claimed two awards - Favorite Rock/Pop Album and Favorite Soul/Rhythm and Blues Album.
Overall, the album has sold over 20 million copies worldwide, with 4,138,600 of those being sold in the U.S.
01 Dont Stop Til You Get Enough
02 Rock With You
03 Billie Jean
04 Beat It
05 Thriller
06 I Just Cant Stop Loving You (with Siedah Garrett)
07 Bad
08 Smooth Criminal
09 The Way You Make Me Feel
10 Man In The Mirror
11 Dirty Diana
12 Black Or White
13 You Are Not Alone
14 Earth Song
15 You Rock My World
16 Break Of Dawn
17 One More Chance
18 Ben (Live)
Download Links

Related Articles:

free download Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2003).Michael Jackson - Number Ones (2003) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy