Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download VA - Ballet Adagios (2CD) (2009) FLAC

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

VA - Ballet Adagios (2CD) (2009) FLAC

VA - Ballet Adagios (2CD) (2009) FLAC

VA - Ballet Adagios (2CD) (2009) FLAC
2CD | EAC Rip | FLAC (Image) + Cue + Log + Covers | Rar 3% Rec. | 592.6 Mb
Genre: Classical | Label: Decca | Year: 2009

01. 1. Tchaikovsky: The Sleeping Beauty: Rose Adagio National Philharmonic Orchestra/Richard Bonynge 06:39
02. 2. Saint-Saëns: Carnival of the Animals: The Swan Julian Lloyd Webber/English Chamber Orchestra/Nicholas Cleobury 03:23
03. 3. Massenet: Le Vierge: The Last Sleep of the Virgin New Symphony Orchestra of London/Raymond Agoult 05:08
04. 4. Chopin, arr. Douglas: Les Sylphides: Nocturne National Philharmonic Orchestra/Richard Bonynge 06:12
05. 5. Gounod: Faust: Ballet music: Adagio Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra/David Zinman 04:07
06. 6. Czibulka: Love s Dream after the Ball London Symphony Orchestra/Richard Bonynge 04:51
07. 7. Delibes: Coppélia: Act 3: Peace L Orchestre de la Suisse Romande/Richard Bonynge 04:44
08. 8. Stravinsky: The Firebird: Berceuse Detroit Symphony Orchestra/Antal Dorati 04:43
09. 9. Massenet: La Cigale: Valse très lente National Philharmonic Orchestra/Richard Bonynge 04:30
10. 10. Rossini arr. Britten: Matinées musicales: Nocturne National Philharmonic Orchestra/Richard Bonynge 03:02
11. 11. Strauss arr. Desormière:Le Beau Danube Andantino--Tempo di valse National Philharmonic Orchestra/Richard Bonynge 06:00
12. 12. Tchaikovsky: Melody (Souvenir d un lieu shere, op. 42 no. 3) John Georgiadis/London Symphony Orchestra/Richard Bonynge 04:12
13. 13. Prokofiev: Romeo and Juliet: The Last Farewell Orchestre symphonique de Montréal/Charles Dutoit 09:31

01. 1. Massenet: Thaïs: Méditation John Georgiadis/London Symphony Orchestra/Richard Bonynge 05:45
02. 2. Khachaturian: Spartacus: Adagio of Spartacus and Phrygia Wiener Philharmoniker/Aram Khachaturian 09:08
03. 3. Chopin, arr. Douglas: Les Sylphides: Waltz National Philharmonic Orchestra/Richard Bonynge 04:27
04. 4. Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake: Act 3: Black Swan London Symphony Orchestra/Richard Bonynge 09:36
05. 5. Massenet: Le Roi de Lahore: Entr acte (Act V) * Valse (Act III) London Symphony Orchestra/Richard Bonynge 07:18
06. 6. Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers Orchestre symphonique de Montréal/Charles Dutoit 06:53
07. 7. Khachaturian: Gayaneh: Gayaneh s adagio Wiener Philharmoniker/Aram Khachaturian 04:18
08. 8. Massenet: Scènes alsaciennes: I Dimanche matin London Symphony Orchestra/Richard Bonynge 08:03
09. 9. Prokofiev: Cinderella: Valse The Cleveland Orchestra/Vladimir Ashkenazy 05:24
10. 10. Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake: Act 1: Finale Orchestre symphonique de Montréal/Charles Dutoit 02:56

Download Links



All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Related Articles:

free download VA - Ballet Adagios (2CD) (2009) FLAC.VA - Ballet Adagios (2CD) (2009) FLAC full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |