Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download VA - Christmas Treasures: Carols For Orchestra and Chorus (3 Vol) (1997)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

VA - Christmas Treasures: Carols For Orchestra and Chorus (3 Vol) (1997)

VA - Christmas Treasures: Carols For Orchestra and Chorus (3 Vol) (1997)

VA - Christmas Treasures: Carols For Orchestra and Chorus (3 Vol) (1997)
3CDs | Genre: Christmas | Release: 1997 | MP3 320 kbps | 437 MB


Vol 1:
01. Jingle Bells - Barclay Christmas Orchestra
02. The First Noel - All-Saints Ensemble
03. Good King Wenceslas - All-Saints Ensemble
04. O Come All Ye Faithful - All-Saints Ensemble
05. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - All-Saints Ensemble
06. Deck The Halls - Barclay Christmas Orchestra
07. The 12 Days of Christmas - Fireside Orchestra
08. O Little Town of Bethlehem - Bruce Mitchell Choir
09. We Three Kings - All-Saints Ensemble
10. What Child Is This? - Bruce Mitchell Choir
11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - All-Saints Ensemble
12. Wassail Song - Bruce Mitchell Choir
13. Silent Night - Bruce Mitchell Choir
14. In The Bleak Midwinter - All-Saints Ensemble
15. Ding, Dong! Merrily On High - Barclay Christmas Orchestra
16. Holly and The Ivy - All-Saints Ensemble
17. Lo, How A Rose E er Blooming - Bruce Mitchell Choir
18. The Coventry Carol - All-Saints Ensemble
19. Sans Day Carol - Plymouth Festival Orchestra and Chorus with Bel Canto Voices
20. Christians, Awake! - All-Saints Ensemble
21. Unto Us A Child Is Born - Fireside Orchestra
22. I Saw Three Ships - Plymouth Festival Orchestra and Chorus with Bel Canto Voices
23. How Brightly Shown The Morning Star - Plymouth Festival Orchestra and Chorus with Bel Canto Voices
24. Medley - Fireside Orchestra

Vol 2:
01. Miniature Overture - Berlin Festival Orchestra
02. March - Berlin Festival Orchestra
03. Dance of The Sugar-Plum Fairy - Berlin Festival Orchestra
04. Trepak: Russian Dance - Berlin Festival Orchestra
05. Arabian Dance - Berlin Festival Orchestra
06. Chinese Dance - Berlin Festival Orchestra
07. Dance of The Miriltons - Berlin Festival Orchestra
08. Waltz of The Flowers - Berlin Festival Orchestra
09. Handel: Joy To The World - Cathedral Brass
10. Traditional: In Dulci Jubilo - Plymouth Festival Orchestra
11. Leontovich: Carol of The Bells - Rochester Pops
12. Bizet: Carillon from L Arlésienne - Royal Promenade Orchestra Vivaldi: Winter from The Four Seasons
13. Allegro non molto - Camerata Academica Salzburg
14. Largo - Camerata Academica Salzburg
15. Allegro - Camerata Academica Salzburg
16. L. Mozart: Sleigh Ride from Three German Dances - Rochester Pops
17. Strauss Jr.: Snowdrops Waltz - Rochester Pops
18. Mouret: Fanfare - Cathedral Brass
19. Bach: Sinfonia from Christmas Oratorio - Stuttgart Radio Symphony
20. Handel: Hallelujah! from Messiah - Smithsonian Concerto Grosso, University of Maryland Chorus and Cathedral Choral Society

Vol 3:
01. Carol of The Bells - Convergence
02. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen - Convergence
03. Pathétique Sonata/Silent Night - Herb Avery, piano
04. Fanfare from The Fairy Queen Symphony/I Saw Three Ships - Cathedral Brass and Convergence
05. Holly and The Ivy - Convergence
06. Jesu, Joy of Man s Desiring - Herb Avery, piano
07. Born On Earth The Divine Child - Herb Avery, piano
08. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel - Convergence
09. O Little Town of Bethlehem - Robert Strickland, piano
10. Greensleeves - Herb Avery, piano
11. The First Noel - Ricky Keller and Oliver Wells, keyboards
12. Bach s Prelude In C - Herb Avery
13. Good King Wenceslas - Herb Avery
14. Coventry Carol - Convergence
15. Hark, The Herald Angels sing - Convergence
16. We Wish You A Merry Christmas - Herb Avery, piano

Download Links



All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Single Link
Download Now

Related Articles:

free download VA - Christmas Treasures: Carols For Orchestra and Chorus (3 Vol) (1997).VA - Christmas Treasures: Carols For Orchestra and Chorus (3 Vol) (1997) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |