Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Gunter Hampel Quintet - Heartplants

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Gunter Hampel Quintet - Heartplants

Gunter Hampel Quintet - Heartplants

Gunter Hampel Quintet - Heartplants
5Tracks | EAC Rip | FLAC Log + CUE | cover scans | Jazz | 210 MB


01 (A1) Heartplants 6:25 Composed by Alexander von Schlippenbach
02 (A2) No Arrows 3:46 Composed by Buschi Niebergall
03 (A3) Iron Perceptions 6:52 Composed by Alexander von Schlippenbach
04 (B1) Our Chant 9:20 Composed by Manfred Schoof
05 (B2) Without Me 7:50 Composed by Gunter Hampel

The Players:
* Gunter Hampel - vibraphone, flute
* Manfred Schoof - trumpet
* Alexander von Schlippenbach - piano
* Buschi Niebergall - bass
* Pierre Courbois - drums

Download Links:

Download From FileServe

Download From FileSonic

Thank you!

Single Link
Download Now

Related Articles:

free download Gunter Hampel Quintet - Heartplants.Gunter Hampel Quintet - Heartplants full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |