Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download VA - Jazz In An R&B Groove (2004) [FLAC]

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

VA - Jazz In An R&B Groove (2004) [FLAC]

VA - Jazz In An R&B Groove (2004) [FLAC]

VA - Jazz In An R&B Groove (2004) [FLAC]
1CD | EAC Rip | FLAC(Image)+Cue+Log | Scans | 401.38MB (+3% Rec)
Release: 2004 | Label: Warner Music Hong Kong | Genre: Jazz, R&B

Jazz in an R&B Groove is a fine sampling of the jazz artists and vocalists on the 2004 High Note roster. All 11 tracks are cover versions of soul, R&B, and standards including Let s Stay Together (Houston Person), The Closer I Get to You (Charles Earland Tribute Band), What a Difference a Day Makes (Irene Reid), Night Life (Dakota Staton) and Watermelon Man (Red Holloway). All of these tracks have been previously released but it s still a great way to get familiar with the High Note label and audiophiles will be interested in knowing that this title, and the companion volume Kinda Jazzy Kinda Funky, can be played on both standard CD players as well as SA-CD players. ~ Al Campbell


1. Iren Reid - What a difference a day makes 4:46
2. Houston Person - whatís going on 6:31
3. Dakota station - Night life 4:57
4. Houston Person - Letís stay together 6:22
5. Red Holloway - Watermelon man 6:47
6. Della Griffin - This bitter earth 5:16
7. Houston Person - At last 6:59
8. The Charles Earland tribute band- The closer i get to you 7:34
9. Ernie Andrews - Everybodyís somebodyís fool 5:07
10. Irene Reid - I believe i can fly 5:03
11. Bruce Williams - Our day will come 5:04

Live Recording

Personnel: Dakota Staton, Della Griffin, Ernie Andrews, Irene Reid (vocals); Vincent Corrao, Dom Minasi, Melvin Sparks, Rodney Jones, Russell Malone, Bill Boris, Bob DeVos (guitar); Bruce Williams (alto saxophone); Eric Alexander , Michael Karn, Houston Person, Red Holloway (tenor saxophone); Jim Rotondi , Russell Gunn (trumpet); Alan Palmer, David Braham, Aaron Graves, Norman Simmons, Richard Wyands (piano); Tracy Wormworth (electric bass); Percy Smith, Alvin Atkinson, Grady Tate, Kenny Washington, Vince Ector, Bernard Pretty Purdie, Cecil Brooks III (drums); Kevin KAcey Jones (percussion).

Download Links



All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Related Articles:

free download VA - Jazz In An R&B Groove (2004) [FLAC].VA - Jazz In An R&B Groove (2004) [FLAC] full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |