Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Etta James - Life, Love and The Blues (1998)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Etta James - Life, Love and The Blues (1998)

Etta James - Life, Love and The Blues (1998)

Etta James - Life, Love and The Blues (1998)
Label.: RCA Victor | EAC Rip | APE (image+cue+log) | 59:38 min | 391.92 mb
Genre.: Blues, Soul, R&B


01. Born Under A Bad Sign
02. I Want To Ta Ta You, Baby
03. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
04. Running Out Of Lies
05. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
06. Spoonful
07. Life, Love & The Blues
08. Hoochie Coochie Gal
09. Cheating In The Next Room
10. If You Want Me To Stay
11. The Love You Save May Be Your Own
12. I'll Take Care Of You

Download Links:

Download From FileServe

Download From FileSonic

Thank you!


Related Articles:

free download Etta James - Life, Love and The Blues (1998).Etta James - Life, Love and The Blues (1998) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |