Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download The Holmes Brothers - Feed My Soul (2010)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

The Holmes Brothers - Feed My Soul (2010)

The Holmes Brothers - Feed My Soul (2010)

The Holmes Brothers - Feed My Soul (2010)
R&B/Soul, Blues/Country Rock | FLAC tracks + cue + log | 49:46 min | lossless | 316 MB

Glorious, rootsy R&B, gospel, blues and country. This is a sunny album, full of humor and wit, the sound of men who have faced the darkness and lived to shrug it off. Itís titled "Feed My Soul", but this set of songs is really food for yours.


01. Dark Cloud [02:59]
02. Edge Of The Ledge [03:05]
03. Feed My Soul [05:06]
04. You're The Kind Of Trouble [03:46]
05. Something Is Missing [03:14]
06. Living Well Is The Best Revenge [03:02]
07. I Saw Your Face [04:48]
08. I Believe You I Think [03:07]
09. Fair Weather Friend [04:04]
10. Put My Foot down [02:57]
11. I'll Be Back [02:57]
12. Pledging My Love [03:40]
13. Rounding Third [03:09]
14. Take Me Away [03:52]

Download Links:

Thank you!

Related Articles:

free download The Holmes Brothers - Feed My Soul (2010).The Holmes Brothers - Feed My Soul (2010) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy