Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Bartok - Orchestral Music (Box set 3CD) (2006)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Bartok - Orchestral Music (Box set 3CD) (2006)

Bartok - Orchestral Music (Box set 3CD) (2006)

Bartok - Orchestral Music (2006)
EAC rip | FLAC, tracks + .cue, log-file | Complete artwork | Length: 204mins | Rar 4% rec. | 954 MB
Genre: Classical | Label: Philips

CD 1:
3 Village Scenes for Female Voices and Chamber Orchestra, Sz. 79
01. I. Wedding
02. II. Lullaby
03. III. Lad s Dance
Sluk Slovakian Folkensemble Choir
Concerto for Orchestra, Sz. 116
04. I. Introduzione (Andante non troppo - Allegro vivace)
05. II. Giuoco della coppie (Allegretto scherzando)
06. III. Elegia (Andante, non troppo)
07. IV. Intermezzo interrotto (Allegretto)
08. V. Finale (Pesante - Presto)
09. Kossuth. Symphonic Poem for Large Orchestra, Sz. 21

CD 2:
Hungarian Peasant Songs for Orchestra, Sz. 100
01. Ballade
02. Hungarian Peasant Dances
Hungarian Sketches, Sz. 97
03. I. An Evening in the Village
04. II. Bear Dance
05. III. Melody
06. IV. Slightly Tipsy
07. V. Swineherd s Dance
Roumanian Folk Dances for Orchestra, Sz. 68
08. I. Stick Dance (from Mezöszabad)
09. II. Sash Dance (from Egres)
10. III. In One Spot (from Egres)
11. IV. Horn Dance (from Bisztra)
12. V. Roumanian Polka (from Belényes)
13. VI. Fast Dance (from Belényes)
14. VII. Fast Dance (from Nyágra)
Transylvanian Dances for Orchestra, Sz. 96
15. I. Allegretto
16. II. Moderato
17. III. Allegro vivace
18. Roumanian Dance for Orchestra, Sz. 47a
The Miraculous Mandarin, BB 82, Sz. 73 (Op. 19)
19. Allegro: Introduction
20. Moderato: First decoy game
21. Second decoy game
22. Sostenuto: Third decoy game
23. Maestoso: The Mandarin enters
24. Allegro: The girl sinks down to embrace him
25. Sempre vivo: The tramps leap out
26. Adagio: Suddenly the Mandarin s head appears
27. Agitato: Again, the frightened tramps discuss how to eliminate the Mandarin
28. Molto moderato: The body of the Mandarin begins to glow with a greenish blue light
29. Piů mosso: The Mandarin falls on the floor
Hungarian Radio Chorus

CD 3:
The Wooden Prince, Sz. 60 (Op. 13)
01. Introduction
02. 1st Dance: Dance of the Princess in the Forest
03. 2nd Dance: Dance of the Trees
04. 3rd Dance: Dance of the Waves
05. 4th Dance: Dance of the Princess with the Wooden Doll
06. 5th Dance: The Princess pulls and tugs at the Wooden Prince and tries to make him dance
07. 6th Dance: She tries to attract the real Prince with her seductive dancing
08. 7th Dance: Dismayed, the Princess attempts to hurry after the Prince, but the Forest bars her way
Dance Suite, Sz. 77
09. I. Moderato
10. II. Allegro molto
11. III. Allegro vivace
12. IV. Molto tranquillo
13. V. Comodo
14. VI. Finale (Allegro)

Recording location: Italian Institute, Budapest, February 1996 (CD 2); May 1996 (CD 3); June 1997 (CD 1).
2006 Decca Music Group Limited

Download Links



All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Related Articles:

free download Bartok - Orchestral Music (Box set 3CD) (2006).Bartok - Orchestral Music (Box set 3CD) (2006) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |