Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Laura Harrison - Now....Here (2010)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Laura Harrison - Now....Here (2010)

Laura Harrison - Now....Here (2010)

Laura Harrison - Now....Here (2010)
EAC Rip | Flac(tracks) + cue + log | 344 MB | 1 CD | No Scans
Genre: Jazz | Hotfile/Fileserve

Laura has had the honour of recording this CD with some of the best jazz musicians in Los Angeles: on Piano, John Proulx and Peter Smith. Chris Colangelo and Kevin Axt are on bass. The drummers on this album are Steve Barnes and Jimmy Branly. The CD was mixed, mastered, engineered and co-produced by Mr. Branly. Laura is in demand as a vocalist and educator throughout the L.A. and Orange County areas and has private voice studios in Santa Ana and Irvine.


01 Shulie A Bop
02 Now....Here
03 Berimbau
04 Reflections I Concentrate On You
05 Mi Alma
06 Love You Madly
07 Loverly
08 Teesa s Blues
09 Habanera
10 Icarus
11 Seven Days
12 Cottontail

Download Links



All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Related Articles:

free download Laura Harrison - Now....Here (2010).Laura Harrison - Now....Here (2010) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |