Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download PJ Harvey - White Chalk (2007)[Lossless]

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

PJ Harvey - White Chalk (2007)[Lossless]

PJ Harvey - White Chalk (2007)[Lossless]

PJ Harvey - White Chalk (2007)[Lossless]
1CD | Full Covers Included | EAC Rip (Cue+Log) | 11 FLAC Tracks | 44.1Khz-16Bits | 2 Channels | 177MB
Genre: Indie Rock | Label: Island

White Chalk is the eighth studio album by PJ Harvey. The album has received mostly positive reviews. The Observer gave the album 5 stars out of 5. Rolling Stone gave the single When Under Ether 4 out of 5 stars. The album has a score of 80/100 on Metacritic.


1. The Devil - 2:57
2. Dear Darkness - 3:10
3. Grow Grow Grow - 3:23
4. When Under Ether - 2:25
5. White Chalk - 3:13
6. Broken Harp - 1:58
7. Silence - 3:11
8. To Talk to You - 4:00
9. The Piano - 2:36
10. Before Departure - 3:49
11. The Mountain - 3:10

Total: 33:57

Download Links



All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Related Articles:

free download PJ Harvey - White Chalk (2007)[Lossless].PJ Harvey - White Chalk (2007)[Lossless] full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy