Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Alessandro Safina - Sognami (2007) FLAC

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Alessandro Safina - Sognami (2007) FLAC

Alessandro Safina - Sognami (2007) FLAC

Alessandro Safina - Sognami (2007) FLAC
1CD | EAC Rip | FLAC (Image) + Cue + Log + Covers | Rar 3% Rec. | 341.9 Mb
Genre: Pop, Classical Crossover | Label: Universl

1. Sognami (Dream Of Me) 3:34
2. I Sussurri Del Mare 4:24
3. Regresa A Mi 3:21
4. Venezia Al Tramonto 3:42
5. Ci Vorrebbe Il Mare 4:17
6. Tous Les Visages De L Amour 3:06
7. Non Avendo Te (I Miss You) 3:29
8. Annie s Song 3:43
9. Gli Amori 4:26
10. Saremo Musica 4:01
11. Hoy Quisiera Cantarte 3:27
12. Planando Su Te 3:32
13. Bile Bile 5:24
14. Anima Mia Lontana 3:50

Download Links



All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Single Link
Download Now

Related Articles:

free download Alessandro Safina - Sognami (2007) FLAC.Alessandro Safina - Sognami (2007) FLAC full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |