Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Slash - Slash (2010 Bonus CD)[Lossless]

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Slash - Slash (2010 Bonus CD)[Lossless]

Slash - Slash (2010 Bonus CD)[Lossless]

Slash - Slash (2010 Bonus CD)[Lossless]
1CD | 13 Tracks | 44.1KHz-16Bit | 2 Channels | 587MB (HF-FS-FSn)
Genre: Rock | Released time: 2010

The idea for SLASH Deluxe Edition came about from Slash himself as a way to take fans on a journey of the start-to-finish process of making his first solo album. Comprised of everything from the earliest demos conceptualizing his album all the way through to live video footage from the album release secret show performance at the famed Roxy, this Deluxe Edition features new content any fan would want to experience.

Included are: 2 early demo tracks; 5 bonus songs including SLASH and KOSHI INABA s recording of Sahara; 18 minute behind-the-scenes-in-studio video documentary of the making of SLASH; Slash one-on-one, track-by-track video interview taking you through each track on the album; The final video edit and the making-of-the-video for By The Sword; Live Video of Back From Cali from the Roxy secret show in April 2010; Live Video of Starlight and Mean Bone recorded at the launch of MTV Classic Australia in April 2010; 3 acoustic songs recorded Live at XFM in London with MYLES KENNEDY in May 2010, including a cover of Sweet Child O Mine; 2 songs recorded Live during Slash s solo show at the Manchester Academy in July 2010, including Watch This and Nightrain; Beautiful Dangerous (featuring FERGIE) Radio Mix Version; Also includes a limited edition guitar pick designed by RALPH STEADMAN and Slash; Plus an exclusive 3 x 3 Fan-Contributed-Photo- Mosaic-Poster of Slash that is available for fans to interact with 4 weeks prior to and after release date and is redeemable online to everyone that buys the SLASH Deluxe Edition; as well as the original album, SLASH!


1. Sahara (English) (Feat. Koshi Inaba)
2. Paradise City (Feat. Cypress Hill & Fergie)
3. Mother Maria (Feat. Beth Hart)
4. Baby Can t Drive (Feat. Alice Cooper & Nicole Scherzinger)
5. Sahara (Japanese) (Feat. Koshi Inaba)
6. Beautiful Dangerous Radio Mix (Feat. Fergie)
7. Demo #4
8. Demo #16
9. Back From Cali (Acoustic) (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
10. Fall To Pieces (Acoustic) (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
11. Sweet Child O Mine (Acoustic) (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
12. Watch This (Live) (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
13. Night Train (Live) (Feat. Myles Kennedy)

Download Links



All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Related Articles:

free download Slash - Slash (2010 Bonus CD)[Lossless].Slash - Slash (2010 Bonus CD)[Lossless] full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |