Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Mariah Carey - Glitter [Japan Edition] (2001) [FLAC]

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Mariah Carey - Glitter [Japan Edition] (2001) [FLAC]

Mariah Carey - Glitter [Japan Edition] (2001) [FLAC]

Mariah Carey - Glitter [Japan Edition] (2001) [FLAC]
1CD | EAC Rip | FLAC(Image)+Cue+Log | Scans | 423.8MB (+3% Rec)
Release: September 11, 2001 | Label: Sony Music japan | Genre: Pop, R&B

Glitter is the eighth studio album and soundtrack album to the film of the same name by American R&B singer Mariah Carey. It was released by Virgin Records on September 11, 2001. To date, Glitter has sold over 3 million copies worldwide. The album was released shortly before the film Glitter, and both album and film were critical and commercial failures, although Rob Sheffield gave the album a three star review in Rolling Stone, writing, damn if Glitter isn t a big step forward in terms of maturity for one of pop music s eternal kids.


1. Loverboy (Remix featuring Da Brat, Ludacris, Shawnna, & Twenty II) - 4:30
2. Lead the Way (Mariah Carey, Walter Afanasieff) - 3:53
3. If We (Ja Rule featuring Mariah Carey and Nate Dogg) - 4:20
4. Didn t Mean to Turn You On (James Harris III, Terry Lewis) - 4:54
5. Don t Stop (Funkin 4 Jamaica) (featuring Mystikal) - 3:37
6. All My Life (Rick James) - 5:09
7. Reflections (Care Enough) (Carey, Pierre Philippe) - 3:20
8. Last Night a DJ Saved My Life (featuring Busta Rhymes, Fabolous and DJ Clue) - 6:43
9. Want You (featuring Eric Benét) - 4:43
10. Never Too Far - 4:21
11. Twister (Carey, Samuel James, Lewis, James Big Jim Wright) - 2:26
12. Loverboy (featuring Cameo) - 3:49
13. Loverboy (MJ Cole Main Remix Radio Edit) - 4:13 (Japan bonus track) *

Download Links



All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Related Articles:

free download Mariah Carey - Glitter [Japan Edition] (2001) [FLAC].Mariah Carey - Glitter [Japan Edition] (2001) [FLAC] full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |