Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Chicago - Music From The Miramax Motion Picture (SACD LynxTWO-C)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Chicago - Music From The Miramax Motion Picture (SACD LynxTWO-C)

Chicago - Music From The Miramax Motion Picture (SACD LynxTWO-C)

Chicago - Music From The Miramax Motion Picture (SACD LynxTWO-C)
Format: DVD-Audio MLP 5.1 24/96, LPCM 2.0 24/96 + wavpack 2.0+5.1 24/96 | 12.60 GB
Genre: HQ Audio, Pop, Jazz, Hip-Hop, soundtrack

Chicago: Music From the Miramax Motion Picture is a soundtrack album featuring all of the original songs of the 2002 Best Picture Academy Award-winning musical film Chicago starring Renee Zellweger, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Richard Gere, Queen Latifah, John C. Reilly, Mya Harrison and Christine Baranski.


01. Overture/And All That Jazz (Catherine Zeta-Jones; Renee Zellweger; Taye Diggs)
02. Funny Honey (Renee Zellweger; John C. Reilly; Colm Feore; Taye Diggs)
03. When You're Good To Mama (Queen Latifah; Taye Diggs)
04. Cell Block Tango (Catherine Zeta-Jones; Susan Misner; Deidre Goodwin; Denise Faye; Ekaterina Chtchelkanova; Mya Harrison; Taye Diggs)
05. All I Care About (Richard Gere; Renee Zellweger)
06. We Both Reached For The Gun (Christine Baranski; Cleve Asbury; Shaun Amyot; Rick Negron; Taye Diggs)
07. Roxie (Renee Zellweger)
08. I Can't Do It Alone (Catherine Zeta-Jones; Taye Diggs)
09. Mister Cellophane (John C. Reilly)
10. Razzle Dazzle (Richard Gere)
11. Class (Catherine Zeta-Jones; Queen Latifah)
12. Nowadays (Roxie) (Renee Zellweger; Taye Diggs)
13. Nowadays/Hot Honey Rag (Medley Title) (Renee Zellweger; Catherine Zeta-Jones; Taye Diggs)
14. I Move On (Catherine Zeta-Jones; Renee Zellweger)
15. After Midnight (Danny Elfman)
16. Roxie's Suite (Danny Elfman)
17. Cell Block Tango (Queen Latifah featuring Lil' Kim and Macy Gray)
18. Love Is A Crime (Anastacia)

More information

Download Links:

Download From FileServe

Thank you!

Related Articles:

free download Chicago - Music From The Miramax Motion Picture (SACD LynxTWO-C).Chicago - Music From The Miramax Motion Picture (SACD LynxTWO-C) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |