Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Elvis Presley - Tupelo's Own (1956)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Elvis Presley - Tupelo's Own (1956)

Elvis Presley - Tupelo's Own (1956)

Elvis Presley - Tupelo's Own (1956)
DVD5 | NTSC 720x480 | 29,970 fps | MPEG-2@7700 kbps | AC3@448 kbps | Total 3.86 GB
Genre: Rock | Length: 33 mins | Language: English

TUPELO'S OWN ELVIS PRESLEY is a recently rediscovered 'lost' film, with Elvis performing six songs including 'Heartbreak Hotel', and 'Don't Be Cruel' live in Mississippi 1956. This limited edition release also includes a 1957 interview with Elvis, a DVD audio section that includes 21 tracks from the Tupelo concerts and a 200-page book.

1) Tupelo Welcomes Home Elvis Presley UNRELEASED footage of the Parade in Tupelo on 26th September 1956 as well as some backstage footage with Elvis. The audio accompanying the clip are the interviews with Elvis, Vernon and Gladys Presley, Nick Adams and Judy Hopper.
7 min 41 sec.

2) Tupelo's Own Elvis Presley UNRELEASED film from the afternoon performance ‘The Mississippi-Alabama Fair and Dairy Show’ at the Fairgrounds in Tupelo Mississippi on 26th September 1956.
13 min 09 sec.

Song Performances:
1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Long Tall Sally
3. Presentation to the City
4. I Was The One
*5. I Want Need Love You & I Got a Woman
6. Don’t Be Cruel
*7. Hound Dog

* Songs available in parts as no footage exist

3) Tupelo Evening Show Clip - UNRELEASED footage from the evening performance. 0.46 sec.
4) Original Fox Movie tone News Reel 1956 – 1 min 24 sec.
5) Elvis in Tupelo 1957 - Includes an UNRELEASED AUDIO interview with Elvis Presley and Anita Wood. The footage contains performance clips from the 27th September 1957 show as well as backstage and more. 10 mins 12 sec.

Total Running Time: 33 minutes 12 seconds

Date: 26th SEPTEMBER 1956.
Venue: The Mississippi - Alabama Fair and Dairy show.
Place: Fairgrounds, Tupelo, Mississippi.

All tracks accompanied with photographs
Total running time 51.13

Audio Tracklisting:

Afternoon Show:
01 Heartbreak Hotel
02 Long Tall Sally
03 Presentation Key To The City
04 I Was The One
05 I Want You, I Need You , I Love You
06 Announcement
07 I Got a Woman
08 Don't Be Cruel
09 Ready Teddy
10 Love Me Tender
11 Hound Dog

Evening Show:
12 Love Me Tender
13 I Was The One
14 I Got a Woman
15 Dialogue
16 Don't Be Cruel
17 Blue Suede Shoes
18 Dialogue
19 Baby, Let's Play House
20 Hound Dog
21 Dialogue

Download Links:

Thank you!

Related Articles:

free download Elvis Presley - Tupelo's Own (1956).Elvis Presley - Tupelo's Own (1956) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy