Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Sarah Buxton - Sarah Buxton [2010]

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Sarah Buxton - Sarah Buxton [2010]

Sarah Buxton - Sarah Buxton [2010]

Sarah Buxton - Sarah Buxton [2010]
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks + cue + log) | No scans | 1 CD | 302 MB (RAR 4% Rec.)
Genre: Country

Sarah Buxton (born July 3, 1980, in Lawrence, Kansas) is an American country music artist, formerly signed to the independent Lyric Street Records. Between 2006 and 2008, she issued three singles from an extended play titled Almost My Record, in addition to co-writing Keith Urban's song "Stupid Boy." She released her self-titled debut album in early 2010, led off by the Top 30 single "Outside My Window," shortly before Lyric Street Records closed. Shortly afterward, she began performing with Jedd Hughes as the duo Buxton Hughes.


01. American Daughters 3:47
02. Outside My Window 3:46
03. Radio Love (Feat. Jedd Hughes) 4:01
04. For Real 3:50
05. Wings (Feat. Jedd Hughes) 4:02
06. Love Like Heaven 3:47
07. Space 3:16
08. Innocence 3:43
09. That Kind Of Day 3:26
10. Stupid Boy 5:32
11. Big Blue Sky (Duet With Jedd Hughes) 4:07

Download Links:

Thank you!

Related Articles:

free download Sarah Buxton - Sarah Buxton [2010].Sarah Buxton - Sarah Buxton [2010] full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |