Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Natalie Grant - Love Revolution (2010)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Natalie Grant - Love Revolution (2010)

Natalie Grant - Love Revolution (2010)

Natalie Grant - Love Revolution (2010)
Mp3 | 1CD | 320kbps avg. / 44.1kHz | 00:52:50 | 121 MB
Genre: Pop, Instrumental | Label: Curb Records

'Love Revolution' is Natalie's 6th studio album and was produced by award winning producer and husband, Bernie Herms. The songs on 'Love Revolution' were written by the likes of Natalie Grant, Jason Ingram, Jordin Sparks, Matthew West, Matt Bronleewe, Reuben Morgan, Stu G, Dan Muckala and others.


01. Daring to Be (3:49)
02. Love Revolution (4:21)
03. Greatness of Our God (4:07)
04. Human (3:56)
05. Beauty Mark (3:20)
06. Power of the Cross (3:52)
07. Desert Song (3:47)
08. Your Great Name (6:01)
09. You Deserve (4:52)
10. Someday Our King Will Come (3:32)
11. Song to the King (Bonus Track) (5:42)
12. Your Great Name (Acoustic Bonus Track) (5:34)

Download From FileServe:

Thank you!


Related Articles:

free download Natalie Grant - Love Revolution (2010).Natalie Grant - Love Revolution (2010) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |