Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Celtic Woman: Songs From the Heart (2010) DVD

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Celtic Woman: Songs From the Heart (2010) DVD

Celtic Woman: Songs From the Heart (2010) DVD

Celtic Woman: Songs From the Heart (2010) DVD
DVD VOB 720x480 9800kbps | AC3 448kbps 48KHz | 104 min | 7.11 GB
Genre: Music Video, Celtic, New Age, Adult Contemporary, Classical

Their brand-new PBS TV special concert, aptly titled Songs from the Heart, was filmed in HD in the lush Irish country setting of the majestic Powerscourt House & Gardens. Under a dramatic evening summer sky with the backdrop of the historic estate and musical support of a 27-member film orchestra, 20-member Discovery Gospel choir, 12-member Aontas Choir, 10-member Extreme Rhythm Drummers and an 11-piece bag pipe ensemble performing on a rooftop, the radiant Celtic Woman uplifted their adoring audience with Songs from the Heart.

Musical director David Downes has created a completely new program of repertoire for TV, DVD and CD that showcases the beauty and ethereal presence of vocalists, Chloe, Lisa, Lynn, and Alex along with the energetic inventiveness of Celtic violinist Mairead within a setting of cinematic proportions that was transformed for the first-time-ever into a concert stage.

Celtic Woman categorically defined a distinct genre by putting a modern twist on the Celtic sound. Their unforgettable signature style can be heard on the popular “Fields of Gold,” “When You Believe,” the sweet lullaby “Goodnight My Angel,” the patriotic “O, America!,” the Irish classics “Galway Bay,” “My Lagan Love” and “Nil Se'n La”.

Songs from the Heart is a true celebration of Ireland and the pure essence of Celtic Woman.


1. The Call
2. Fields of Gold
3. When You Believe
4. The Coast of Galicia
5. The New Ground
6. The New Ground-Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears
7. Non C'e Piu
8. Galway Bay
9. Goodnight My Angel
10. O, America!
11. Nil Se'n La
12. The Moon's A Harsh Mistress
13. My Lagan Love
14. Amazing Grace
15. Pie Jesu
16. Slumber My Darling/ The Mason s Apron
17. Danny Boy
18. You Raise Me Up
19. Finale - Mo Ghile Mear
20. Encore At The Ceili
21. Bonus Making The Video 21 Minute Program

Celtic Woman: Songs From the Heart (2010) DVD

More information

Download From FileServe:

Thank you!

Related Articles:

free download Celtic Woman: Songs From the Heart (2010) DVD.Celtic Woman: Songs From the Heart (2010) DVD full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |