Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Paramore - The Final Riot - Live in Chicago (2008)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Paramore - The Final Riot - Live in Chicago (2008)

Paramore - The Final Riot - Live in Chicago (2008)
Paramore - The Final Riot - Live in Chicago (2008)
DVDrip | English | 1 Hour 9 mins | 608x352 | MPEG-4 @1231Kpbs | mp3 @160Kbps | 700 MB
Label: Fueled By Ramen | Release Date: November 25, 2008

As Paramore embark on the most successful year of their career, there seems to be no limit as to what they can accomplish. The band’s last 2007 album RIOT! has sold nearly two million copies worldwide, the group was nominated for a Grammy Award in 2008 for “Best New Artist” and even their live CD/DVD The Final Riot! has gone gold.

Track List:
1. "Born for This"
2. "That's What You Get"
3. "Here We Go Again"
4. "Fences"
5. "Crushcrushcrush"
6. "Let the Flames Begin"
7. "When It Rains"
8. "My Heart"
9. "Decoy"
10. "Pressure"
11. "For a Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic"
12. "We Are Broken"
13. "Emergency"
14. "Hallelujah" (contains excerpt from Leonard Cohen's "Hallelujah")
15. "Misery Business"



Related Articles:

free download Paramore - The Final Riot - Live in Chicago (2008).Paramore - The Final Riot - Live in Chicago (2008) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |