Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download SLADE - The Slade Collection 79-87 (2007)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

SLADE - The Slade Collection 79-87 (2007)

SLADE - The Slade Collection 79-87 (2007)

SLADE - The Slade Collection 79-87 (2007)
2CD | EAC-Rip | FLAC-image +cue +log +Booklet/SCANS | 15. Juni 2007 | 940,30 Mb
Genre: Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Union Square Music |

Though this Double CD Set Covers the Latter Years of a Band Whose Hit-single Heyday Had Been in the Previous Decade, the 1980s for Slade Proved to Be a True Renaissance and a Rockin rebirth. It all Started at the 1980 Reading Festival When a Field Full of Heavy Metal Fans were Treated to a Slade Performance of Such Power and Professionalism that the Band were Re-embraced by the Audience as Credible Hard-rock Heroes. Thereafter it was Hit Singles, Sold-out Tours and a Lucrative New Record Deal which Yielded Seven More Years of Slade Music. Here We Present 33 Tracks from a Group Who, While Updating Themselves for the New Decade, also Maintained the Essential Qualities that Made them a National Treasure. Originally Released as Two Separate Compilations (Volumes One and 2) in 1991 and 1993, The Collection 79-87 Makes for a Comprehensive Overview of the Final Decade in the 25-year Career of a Classic British Band.


01. Run Runaway [0:03:44.73]
02. Everyday (Live) [0:03:17.24]
03. We ll Bring The House Down [0:03:34.61]
04. Ruby Red [0:02:54.40]
05. C est La Vie [0:03:25.04]
06. Do You Belive In Miracles [0:04:11.68]
07. Still The Same [0:04:12.29]
08. My Oh My [0:04:11.28]
09. All Join Hands [0:04:14.67]
10. Wheels Ain t Coming Down [0:03:36.46]
11. 7 Year Bitch [0:04:18.09]
12. Myzterious Mizster Jones [0:03:36.40]
13. Lock Up Your Daughters [0:03:29.32]
14. Me And The Boys [0:02:41.28]
15. Gudbye To Jane (Live) [0:04:42.07]
16. Mama Weer All Crazee Now (Live) [0:02:58.72]
17. Love Is Like A Rock [0:03:36.17]

01. Sing Shout [0:03:11.34]
02. The Roaring Silence [0:02:48.50]
03. That Was No Lady That Was My Life [0:02:36.26]
04. We Won?t Give In [0:03:36.60]
05. Razzle Dazzle Man [0:04:40.44]
06. Rock And Roll Preacher [0:05:46.52]
07. I?ll Be There [0:04:30.72]
08. I?m A Rocker [0:02:42.21]
09. Slam The Hammer Down [0:03:25.39]
10. Ooh La La in L.A. [0:03:50.69]
11. Harmony [0:03:44.30]
12. Hey Ho Wish You Well [0:05:18.10]
13. Hold On To Your Hats [0:02:33.34]
14. Cheap `N?Dusty Luv [0:03:28.21]
15. Little Sheila [0:03:56.73]
16. When I?m Dancin? I Ain?t Fightin? [0:03:47.30]

Download Links



All links are interchangable. It mean you can download any part of archive from any server and can extract it without problem! PM me if links are dead, I will try to re-upload the file if I can!

Related Articles:

free download SLADE - The Slade Collection 79-87 (2007).SLADE - The Slade Collection 79-87 (2007) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |