Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Symphony Prism Sound Collection Vol 1 WAV

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Symphony Prism Sound Collection Vol 1 WAV

Symphony Prism Sound Collection Vol 1 WAV | 146 Mb
The Symphony Presents Prism Sound Collection. This is a royalty-free collection of 21 multi-genre, textured loops composed and mixed by Symphony himself. These samples are sure to give you inspiration and a blueprint for you to produce your next banger right out the box.
Product Specifications:
• Format: WAVs
• 21 x Individual Textured WAVs Files
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• 44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• Royalty-Free
Download link:

Buy Premium From My Links To Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Related Articles:

free download Symphony Prism Sound Collection Vol 1 WAV.Symphony Prism Sound Collection Vol 1 WAV full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |