Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Bret Michaels: Custom Built [2010]

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Bret Michaels: Custom Built [2010]

Bret Michaels: Custom Built [2010]

Bret Michaels: Custom Built [2010]
EAC | Hard Rock | FLAC + LOG, CUE | 311 MB
Label: Poor Boy Records | Release: 2010 | Catalogue No:PBD6520 | Multi

As the reigning rock & roll survivor in 2010, weathering everything from dating shows to a brain hemorrhage, winning Celebrity Apprentice along the way, Bret Michaels was in need of new product for the marketplace, so he served up Custom Built in the summer of 2010. Like its 2008 predecessor, Rock My World, and 2005’s Freedom of Sound before that, Custom Built is odds-and-ends masquerading as a new album, rounding up brand-new cuts and leftovers from Michaels’ unheralded pre-Rock of Love 2000s. There are three songs from Freedom of Sound — four, if the new rock mix of “Driven” is counted — adding a remix of the Rock Of Love theme “Got That Far,” and closing with a cut plucked from 1998’s A Letter from Death Row. That leaves “Riding Against the Wind,” which is the theme for the new reality TV series Bret Michaels: Life as I Know It and seems like it could also serve as theme for one of Discovery’s sub-Deadliest Catch series, a silly cover of Sublime’s “What I Got,” the turgid country of “Wasted Time,” the overheated Sunset Strip sleaze of “Lie to Me,” and “Nothing to Lose” as the brand new cuts here...


01 - Riding Against The Wind
02 - Lie To Me
03 - Nothing To Lose (feat. Miley Cyrus)
04 - Wasted Time
05 - What I Got
06 - Every Rose (Country Version)
07 - Go That Far (Club Mix by Jason Miller of Godhead)
08 - Driven (Rock Mix)
09 - Open Road
10 - Rock'n My Country
11 - Nothing To Lose (Bret Only Demo)
12 - I'd Die For You

Download From FileServe: Michaels-Custom Built.part1.rar Michaels-Custom Built.part2.rar Michaels-Custom Built.part3.rar Michaels-Custom Built.part4.rar

Use JDownloader to get Premium speed

Related Articles:

free download Bret Michaels: Custom Built [2010].Bret Michaels: Custom Built [2010] full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy