Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Washed Out - Paracosm (2013)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Washed Out - Paracosm (2013)

Washed Out - Paracosm 2013-P2P

Washed Out - Paracosm (2013)
Washed Out’s Ernest Greene is back at it, prepping the release of his sophomore album. Paracosm, the follow-up to 2011s Within and Without, is out on August 13 through Sub Pop. The first single will be “It All Feels Right”. Other tracks include “Great Escape”, “Don’t Give Up”, “All I Know”, “Falling Back”, “Weightless”, and “All Over Now”. This time, he’s trying to shake the chillwave chains, using an array of 50 different instruments, plus samples, according to a press release. The album was produced by Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Deerhunter, Gnarls Barkley), who also produced Within and Without.

Track list:
01. Entrance (1:21)
02. It All Feels Right (4:06)
03. Don’t Give Up (3:55)
04. Weightless (4:56)
05. All I Know (5:27)
06. Great Escape (5:07)
07. Paracosm (6:32)
08. Falling Back (5:47)
09. All Over Now (3:55)
Bonus Track:
10. Pull You Down

Release name: Washed_Out-Paracosm-2013-P2P
Size: 94.08 MB


Related Articles:

free download Washed Out - Paracosm (2013).Washed Out - Paracosm (2013) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy