Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Howler-America Give Up-2012-pLAN9

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Howler-America Give Up-2012-pLAN9

Howler-America Give Up-2012-pLAN9

Release Name: Howler-America_Give_Up-2012-pLAN9
Size: 60 MB

Howler is the brainchild of 19-year-old frontman Jordan Gatesmith. Last winter, Gatesmith had been playing guitar for the Minneapolis band, Total Babe. But the overwhelming desire to create his own songs, in his own band, prompted him to hole up with his laptop and a guitar and within weeks he had written the tracks that became the genesis for the bandís debut EP, This Oneís Different. Almost as quickly he found the people to play them with. Joining Jordan in Howler are Ian Nygaard (guitar), France Camp (bass), Max Petrek (keyboards) and Brent Mayes (drums).

1. Beach Sluts 3:09
2. Back To The Grave 2:12
3. This Oneís Different 2:33
4. America 2:57
5. Too Much Blood 4:06
6. Wailing (Making Out) 2:01
7. Pythagorean Fearem 2:27
8. Told You Once 2:53
9. Back Of Your Neck 3:42
10. Free Drunk 3:27
11. Black Lagoon 2:29

Download Links




Related Articles:

free download Howler-America Give Up-2012-pLAN9.Howler-America Give Up-2012-pLAN9 full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy