Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Whitehorse-Whitehorse-2011-C4

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile



Size.…………………….: 42,33 MB
Total Playing Time…………: 24:14
Release name: Whitehorse-Whitehorse-2011-C4

Whitehorse is a folk group from Hamilton, Ontario Six Shooter Records’ Melissa McClelland and Luke Doucet tie the musical knot with the debut of their new band, Whitehorse, marrying their talent and chemistry on stage as an undeniably smoldering duo. Individually, they have been recognized with awards and nominations from the Juno Awards, the Canadian Folk Music Awards, the Hamilton Music Awards, the Independent Music Awards and the Polaris Prize.


01. Eulogy for Whiskers, I 1:43
02. Killing Time is Murder 4:04
03. Emerald Isle 2:45
04. Passenger 24 4:50
05. Broken 4:02
06. I’m On Fire 3:54
07. Night Owls 2:06
08. Eulogy for Whiskers, II 0:50

Download Links

Ul - Chilled DubStep & Bass


Single Link
Download Now

Related Articles:

free download Whitehorse-Whitehorse-2011-C4.Whitehorse-Whitehorse-2011-C4 full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |