Navigation on the site:

Free Full Download Rihanna - Talk That Talk (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Apps | Graphics | Games | Movies | Tv Series | Music | Magazines | Ebooks | Mobile

Rihanna - Talk That Talk (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Rihanna - Talk That Talk (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Rihanna - Talk That Talk (Deluxe Edition) (2011)
14 tracks | Genre: Pop, R&B | Release: 2011 | Label: Mercury | MP3 320 kbps | 112.5 MB


01. You Da One
02. Where Have You Been?
03. We Found Love
04. Talk That Talk
05. Cockiness (Love It)

06. Birthday Cake
07. We All Want Love
08. Drunk On Love
09. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thing
14. Fool In Love

Download Links



Single Link
Download Now

Related Articles:

free download Rihanna - Talk That Talk (Deluxe Edition) (2011).Rihanna - Talk That Talk (Deluxe Edition) (2011) full from nitroflare rapidgator uploaded turbobit extabit ryushare openload littlebyte zippyshare.

Site Info:

This source is to facilitate web designers programmers coders etc. A big selection of themes scripts fonts icons vectors nulled php templates css cms psd modules plugins presets related to wordpress joomla lightroom networking hosting social media designed by the specialized teams like codecanyon themeforest graphicriver activeden envato mojo videohive pixeden creativemarket.
All the downloading links related to movies, games, tvshows, music and graphics are hosted on other sites like nitroflare, rapidgator, openload etc.

Sitemap | RSS | Contact US | DMCA Policy |